ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Coffey Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Coffey?


18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

Amazing dr

Amazing and very thorough Dr great staff also he takes time withvyou and doesn't hesitate to give you what test or medicines you need. And very well spoken and treats everyone like a human being no matter of age or looks

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2014

I've seen many Doctors, Doctor coffey is the best! He cares about his patients health!

He is a very caring Doctor who listens to his patients and their health problems. He is a good christian man with good moral values. he does drug test his patients and im glad he does. if you are a drugie looking for pills then you wont leave happy. He goes above and beyond to treat his patients health problems. He can be a little slow on appointments but if you want a great doctor he is worth the wait. My health is worth the wait! is yours? I would highly recomend him. He has the best staff members who are caring and friendly.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 30th, 2010

waiting time

dr coffey has way to many pataints if i have a appointment at say 7:00am i wont get seen intill about 11:00 or so my visit there always last about an average of 3 and a half hours

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2010

Dr. Bruce Coffey Is not only a Doctor he is a Christian man with a really big heart

Doctor Coffey has always treated me and my family with respect, If he doesnt know what the problem is he will find a doctor who can find the problem,He is a caring man who takes time to listen and even to pray.... Dr Coffey is the only Doctor that has treated my son with such awsome respect as my son is deaf and Doctor coffey is so kind and Caring, If you are lucky enough to have him as a Doctor then you are one lucky patient... GBY

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2009

HE is a caring man who loves the LOrd but also loves his patients. he is a man of God who seeks Gods help in all he does

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2009

Made scary mistakes with diagnosis. Wrote prescriptions for drugs I found out later I didn't need. Wanted me to get a bunch of tests unrelated to my problem. Very long wait time, more than two hours beyond appointment time, more than three in second appointment, no explanation or apology. I saw him twice and found another doctor. I know some patients who like him but not me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2009

The wait time is very long. He over books his schedule daily. He don't take the time to explain anything to patients. He orders many unneeded test. Very unprofessional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Coffey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oneida, TN.

  • Dr. Kaneez Leonard

    Dr. Kaneez Leonard

    Family Medicine

    Oneida, TN 0.66 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    8
  • Dr. Fred Foshee Jr

    Family Medicine

    Oneida, TN 0.66 mi

    2.8
    (6)
    13
  • Dr. Anastasia Rairigh

    Family Medicine

    Oneida, TN 0.66 mi

    9