ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Duncan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Duncan?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Duncan?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 10 Ratings with 3 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2013

Dr. Duncan is the BEST Neuro

Dr. Duncan is a very good and dedicated Dr. I have been to 11 neurologists until I found Dr. Duncan 10 years ago. He talks to you about your issues and gives great helpful advice on how to manage your symptoms, I have m.s. and Dr. Duncan is the first Neurologist that did not make me feel like I was crazy when talking about my m.s. symptoms.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2013

My last resort paid off

After three neurologist and much disappointment we decided to take the hour drive to Mt Kisco and pray that Dr Dunkin can help my husband with his depleting conditions.Dr Dunkin was tenacious to find what caused my husbands weakness; gait dysfunction. He diagnosed my husband with a rare disease(CIDP). He even gave us a specialist that treats this rare autoimmune disease. We owe him our sanity and our respect. You can never go wrong with Dr Dunkin. He is wonderful. He is well worth the wait to see him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2008

I first found Dr Duncan at a Multiple Sclerosis dinner. I had been to several neurologists and would never go back to any of them. Dr Duncan makes you feel comfortable enough to talk about your symptoms. I recommend him to anyone who needs a neurologist! He is top notch!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2014

2.3 Rating

October 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Duncan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Teaneck, NJ.

  • Dr. Jack Burks

    Neurology

    Teaneck, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    44
  • Dr. Mohamed Shanawani

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Teaneck, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Benjamin Rosenbluth

    Dr. Benjamin Rosenbluth

    Medical Oncology, Psychiatry

    Teaneck, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16