ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Goldberg Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Showing 8 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2015

Dr. Goldberg could not diagnose an easy-to-diagnose inguinal hernia after 2 visits. I told him that I thought I had a hernia and he insisted I didn't. I then went to a hernia specialist who scheduled and operation within one week and told me that it surprised him that an internist could not diagnose a hernia so obvious that there was a large visible bulge.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2014

Extremely knowledge and compassionate

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2012

This Dr. did not take much time talking to patients at least with me, he was always in and out in about 5 minute visit and $100.00 gone! and he is no where to be found...I need my records and the office where he used to practice doesn't know about him, niether the wereabouts of the other Dr. that replaced him, Dr.Robert M. Jaeger, which I'm trying to track down to get my records, they are in the internet, but with the old address you see here and thats it, you can call that # and they'll tell you no info regarding if they are stil practicing, neather their new address or phone #. WIERD!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2009

A Unique and Caring Physician

Dr. Goldberg is that rare physician who never makes a patient wait more than 5 or 10 minutes. If he does, there will always be an apology. He takes the time to listen to his patient's problems, and he has a vast fund of medical knowledge. He listens to our complaints, and he sincerely wishes to help his patients. My family and I have always been treated correctly and rarely miss work. He makes a diagnosis after carefully considering all of the facts. His wife manages the practice, and the two of them are among the nicest people you could ever meet. He is a rare doctor in a world of "hurry Up" events. It is never difficult to obtain an emergency appointment, and referrals and follow-up visits are reasonable. He truly is an old-time doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2009

Doctor is one of a kind

Compassionate, hard-working, thorough, listens to his patient's needs. Sympathetic staff available to help with problems or conflicts.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2009

Dr. David Goldberg is too arrogant to listen to his patients. He could not diagnose a hernia after 2 visits, although I told him that I thought it was a hernia. A few days later, a hernia specialist told me it was an obvious hernia and he was very surprised that Dr. Goldberg missed it. I had a hernia operation 1 week later. Avoid this doctor!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2014

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Goldberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Rosa Mena

    Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0.07 mi

    21
  • Dr. Hugh Connolly ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Hugh Connolly

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Palmetto Bay, FL 0.12 mi

    2.3
    (18)
    48
  • Dr. Monroe Scheiner

    Dr. Monroe Scheiner

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Palmetto Bay, FL 0.14 mi

    3.9
    (17)
    47