ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Grossman Is this you?
  • 35
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Grossman?


41 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

Amazing

We were taking my dad to Miami for his treatments at a "comprehensive" cancer center. My dad ended up in the ER at Cleveland Clinic and we transferred all his care there. Dr. Grossman is the most compassionate, knowlegable, patient doctor I have even been privileged to meet. He is so easy to talk to. If I could I would give him 10 stars.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

I'M SO HAPPY I FOUND YOU!

For a single elderly lady, I believe there is no more important man in her life, than her doctor. He is there to help me, encourage me, and most of all, to know he cares. His name is............Dr. David Grossman!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

Diagnosed my mom

My mom had the strangest pre-cancerous condition that made her legs a purple-red color and caused both itching and burning on both legs. She lived with this condition for 15 years before Dr. Grossman successfully diagnosed and treated her. He was very warm and compassionate to my now 9 year-old mother and she loved him. It's a shame he moved to Florida but he should be happy to know that her treatments were completed and she is finally rid of this condition. Thank you Dr. Grossman

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

excellent doctor. I wish I was still seeing him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2014

Pompous a**
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2013

I hope he is good because he has a GOD complex and is rude and arrogant

I was told he was a good Dr but his bedside manner was not that great. Well I could not believe how he speaks to another person especially one who is sick and scared. His favorite answer is I will have a nurse or someone else explain that to you. Every question he passed the buck. Who I am paying to see and heal me? It was a cold exchange and I felt afraid to ask questions. maybe that is what he wants. Thank goodness I do not have a life or death illness. I feel bad for those who do and deal with this Dr who is better than us all. I will be seeking another Dr. This is a service industry and I did not get good service all 3 times. Even though the treatment worked I demand to treated better and so should you!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2011

Good overall.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2009

Excellent physician who shows compassion and caring for his patients. He was easy to talk to, thorough in his history and physical exam and clearly explained his thought process as he worked on my problem. He included me in all decisions, telling me when scientific data was clear, when it was circumstantial and when there was no data available to help make decisions. I recommend him highly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Grossman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Weston, FL.

  • Dr. Jerry Ciocon

    Dr. Jerry Ciocon

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Weston, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (47)
    37
  • Dr. Carmen Villabona

    Dr. Carmen Villabona

    Internal Medicine, Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

    Weston, FL 0 mi

    3.0
    (23)
    19
  • Dr. Kerry-Ann Miller

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Weston, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    7