Dr. David Grossman MD Patient Reviews

  • Medical Oncology Weston, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 20.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Amazing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We were taking my dad to Miami for his treatments at a "comprehensive" cancer center. My dad ended up in the ER at Cleveland Clinic and we transferred all his care there. Dr. Grossman is the most compassionate, knowlegable, patient doctor I have even been privileged to meet. He is so easy to talk to. If I could I would give him 10 stars.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
I'M SO HAPPY I FOUND YOU!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For a single elderly lady, I believe there is no more important man in her life, than her doctor. He is there to help me, encourage me, and most of all, to know he cares. His name is............Dr. David Grossman!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Diagnosed my mom
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mom had the strangest pre-cancerous condition that made her legs a purple-red color and caused both itching and burning on both legs. She lived with this condition for 15 years before Dr. Grossman successfully diagnosed and treated her. He was very warm and compassionate to my now 9 year-old mother and she loved him. It's a shame he moved to Florida but he should be happy to know that her treatments were completed and she is finally rid of this condition. Thank you Dr. Grossman
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor. I wish I was still seeing him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2014
Pompous a**
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 21st, 2013
I hope he is good because he has a GOD complex and is rude and arrogant
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was told he was a good Dr but his bedside manner was not that great. Well I could not believe how he speaks to another person especially one who is sick and scared. His favorite answer is I will have a nurse or someone else explain that to you. Every question he passed the buck. Who I am paying to see and heal me? It was a cold exchange and I felt afraid to ask questions. maybe that is what he wants. Thank goodness I do not have a life or death illness. I feel bad for those who do and deal with this Dr who is better than us all. I will be seeking another Dr. This is a service industry and I did not get good service all 3 times. Even though the treatment worked I demand to treated better and so should you!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good overall.

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent physician who shows compassion and caring for his patients. He was easy to talk to, thorough in his history and physical exam and clearly explained his thought process as he worked on my problem. He included me in all decisions, telling me when scientific data was clear, when it was circumstantial and when there was no data available to help make decisions. I recommend him highly

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Grossman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Weston, FL.