ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Joseph Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.2
  • 15
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Joseph?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Urologist since birth

Posted on September 8th, 2016

Dr Joseph is an exceptional urologist and surgeon . He is very knowledgable in his specialty. He has always went over and above and cared for my daughter since birth.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2015

He has been seeing my son for two years and did his surgery to correct a problem with his left kidney. He did a great job and we are happy with him as our son's doctor. Would recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good experience

Posted on February 27th, 2013

We liked Dr Joseph. He is experienced and knowledgable. We went to him when my son was 6. He corrected what another doctor messed up. He also treated my niece (2) with some issues she was having. We will be going back with our newly adopted son soon!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Run!....He does NOT care about your child! SURGICAL ASSEMBLY LINE!!!

Posted on March 6th, 2012

Dr. Joseph seems to be very knowledgeable, he has practiced pediatric urology for a number of years and actually has the gall and arrogance to teach other urologists! Anyway, he seems to care but in truth he doesn't...your child will be put on his SURGICAL ASSEMBLY LINE and BUTCHERED like my poor little boy. My son was far worse off after the surgery than before. PLEASE FIND SOMEONE ELSE...a doctor who will care about your child instead of concentrating on money and social status! Good luck with that!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Joseph is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.