Dr. David Mcclure MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McClure has been my doctor for 20 years. His services have been outstanding. Anytime a referral needed to be made to another doctor, those referrals were excellent also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2014
Great Doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very nice. He actually listens. I wanted to try going with no actual meds. Just natural and supplements. He worked with me. His staff is very nice and respectful. That says a lot. If you can get in as a patient you will be pleasantly surprised. Great people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visit Dr McClure as my internist/general practitioner. I rely on him to direct me to specialists if necessary. He listens, gives good advice and does not seem to be in a rush. He also practices at Riverside Hospital which I consider a big plus. His office is fully digitized which is one criteria I wanted when I was looking for a new internist a few years ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2011
Outstanding Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McClure is one of the best doctors I have seen in several years. He has an amazing way of putting your fears to rest. He will spend as much time with you as needed. Never have I ever felt rushed through an appointment. His staff is as equally caring.:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2011
THE BEST DOCTOR IN COLUMBUS
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McClure came highly recommended by my neighbor. I decided to make an appointment and it was the BEST decision I could have made!! He is kind, attentive, compasionate and cares about EVERY aspect of my health. The medical field would be a better place if EVERY doctor was like Dr. McClure!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McClure is an excellent physician. He was extremely thorough, worked through all of my questions, and actually listened to what I had to say in order to develop a treatment plan. He is extremely professional, competent. He does not treat his patient as "just another fee", but as a human being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2009
Peter
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is kind and compassionate and knows his stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2009
Review
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He is the best physician I have ever known!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Mcclure, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Sudhathi Chennuru

16 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jayme Rock-Willoughby

10 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bradley Lisko

25 years experience

3.5 of 5