Dr. David Mcclure MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Westerville, OH

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McClure has been my doctor for 20 years. His services have been outstanding. Anytime a referral needed to be made to another doctor, those referrals were excellent also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2014
Great Doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very nice. He actually listens. I wanted to try going with no actual meds. Just natural and supplements. He worked with me. His staff is very nice and respectful. That says a lot. If you can get in as a patient you will be pleasantly surprised. Great people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2012
Juat needs to open up hours and staff should be prompt with return calls and prescription info.
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visit Dr McClure as my internist/general practitioner. I rely on him to direct me to specialists if necessary. He listens, gives good advice and does not seem to be in a rush. He also practices at Riverside Hospital which I consider a big plus. His office is fully digitized which is one criteria I wanted when I was looking for a new internist a few years ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2011
Outstanding Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McClure is one of the best doctors I have seen in several years. He has an amazing way of putting your fears to rest. He will spend as much time with you as needed. Never have I ever felt rushed through an appointment. His staff is as equally caring.:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2011
THE BEST DOCTOR IN COLUMBUS
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McClure came highly recommended by my neighbor. I decided to make an appointment and it was the BEST decision I could have made!! He is kind, attentive, compasionate and cares about EVERY aspect of my health. The medical field would be a better place if EVERY doctor was like Dr. McClure!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McClure is an excellent physician. He was extremely thorough, worked through all of my questions, and actually listened to what I had to say in order to develop a treatment plan. He is extremely professional, competent. He does not treat his patient as "just another fee", but as a human being.

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2009
Peter
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is kind and compassionate and knows his stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2009
Review
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He is the best physician I have ever known!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Mcclure, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.