ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

David McClure Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen David McClure?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen David McClure?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

Dr. McClure has been my doctor for 20 years. His services have been outstanding. Anytime a referral needed to be made to another doctor, those referrals were excellent also.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2014

Great Doctor.

He is very nice. He actually listens. I wanted to try going with no actual meds. Just natural and supplements. He worked with me. His staff is very nice and respectful. That says a lot. If you can get in as a patient you will be pleasantly surprised. Great people.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2012

Juat needs to open up hours and staff should be prompt with return calls and prescription info.
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2012

I visit Dr McClure as my internist/general practitioner. I rely on him to direct me to specialists if necessary. He listens, gives good advice and does not seem to be in a rush. He also practices at Riverside Hospital which I consider a big plus. His office is fully digitized which is one criteria I wanted when I was looking for a new internist a few years ago.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

Outstanding Doctor

Dr. McClure is one of the best doctors I have seen in several years. He has an amazing way of putting your fears to rest. He will spend as much time with you as needed. Never have I ever felt rushed through an appointment. His staff is as equally caring.:)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2011

THE BEST DOCTOR IN COLUMBUS

Dr. McClure came highly recommended by my neighbor. I decided to make an appointment and it was the BEST decision I could have made!! He is kind, attentive, compasionate and cares about EVERY aspect of my health. The medical field would be a better place if EVERY doctor was like Dr. McClure!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2010

Dr. McClure is an excellent physician. He was extremely thorough, worked through all of my questions, and actually listened to what I had to say in order to develop a treatment plan. He is extremely professional, competent. He does not treat his patient as "just another fee", but as a human being.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2009

Peter

He is kind and compassionate and knows his stuff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2009

Review

He is the best physician I have ever known!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    David McClure is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.

  • Dr. Eric Lirio

    Dr. Eric Lirio

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Westerville, OH 0 mi

    3.0
    (6)
    10
  • Dr. Stephen Scarbrough

    Dr. Stephen Scarbrough

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    Westerville, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43
  • Dr. Teresa Caulin-Glaser

    Dr. Teresa Caulin-Glaser

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Westerville, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    29