Dr. David Rosenberg MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Vineland, NJ

Overall Rating

2.0
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    25%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    75%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 36.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosenberg took care of me when I was 8 yrs. old. I had gotten a retainer stuck in my throat and was choking. Couldn't breathe My parents drove me to where the Sr. Practiced in his home back in the 60's. Dr. Rosenberg saved my life. My gratitude for helping me goes to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2014
A good man
Wait time
15 minutes
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Wise and thoughtful. My son and daughter always look forward to checking in and talking with this intelligent doctor. He listens and cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2014
Disrespectful
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Calls me "boy." Has no time to explain his protocol and resents being asked about it. Shows little respect for others in the health care field..ignores research that opposes his point of view. Narrow minded.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2013
Terrible receptionists!!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctors are great, but it's getting to them that's a problem. Unfortunately, you have to deal with the office staff for EVERYTHING! There are a few that are well-mannered, BUT they seem to never answer the phone. It's the nasty ones that do and give you lectures about this and that. It has gotten to the point where we are searching for a new doctor because of these nasty women!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 31st, 2012
Go somewhere else
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I agree with the other comments but not only is he this way but the other Doctors are as well. NP are even worse. You will never see the same Doctor and one don't know what the other is doing. DANGEROUS!!If your child is sick, be prepared to make several trips. co pays out the wazoo and still a sick child. If you don't know any better you could be harming your child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 27th, 2012
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I never use him out of all the Dr's he is the worst and if he asks you to "hold your kid on your lap..mom" DON"T DO IT!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 4th, 2012
avoid
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i agree, if you want to be treated like garbage by this old piece of garbage. enjoy

1.0 of 5
December 31st, 2011
no happy
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
no happy, because doctor no help me kid with ear. still with ear trubles
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 25th, 2011
for a pediatrician not good with kids
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
extremely rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 25th, 2011
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are looking for a pediatrician that treats your children like garbage and doesn't like to explain what he is giving them, please visit Dr. Rosenberg. Very unprofessional and extremely rude. Dr. Rosenberg, in my opinion, is highly unqualified for his position as a doctor. Unfortunately, this is not just my opinion, but many others have similar complaints about him as well. Just ask anyone you know with children in the area.

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Rosenberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Vineland, NJ.