ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Walker Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Walker?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Walker?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

Been to see Dr Walker, professional and quick.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

I will never go there again . The staff at the desk are very polite . Dr walker was very rude and did not care for my concerns. I asked for a skin scraping because i have new marks and he refused . Basically told me i need to go on aniexty meds.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

I will never go there again . The staff at the desk are very polite . Dr walker was very rude and did not care for my concerns. I asked for a skin scraping because i have new marks and he refused . Basically told me i need to go on aniexty meds.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

I would recommend Dr. Walker

I found Dr. Walker to pinpoint my issue and make a diagnosis and treated it effectively without leaving a scar. I was very pleased with results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

very good honest doc

Only prescribes what is necessary. Quick and to the point diagnoses and appointments

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

Never checked blood. Had me on meds for a year. Toxic liver as a result.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Walker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fall River, MA.

  • Dr. Erik Domingues

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Fall River, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. John Kawaoka

    Dermatology

    Fall River, MA 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    9
  • Dr. Marina Kuperman-Beade

    Dr. Marina Kuperman-Beade

    Dermatology

    Fall River, MA 0 mi

    4.6
    (41)
    23