Dr. David Badway MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.4
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    37%
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2013
Very Impressed
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Saw Dr. Badway for initial yearly exam today. Very impressed with him and his very kind staff. Am happy to have found him and will be referring him to friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2012
Amazing Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Badway delivered my first child and I saw him throughout the entire pregnancy. He is an amazing man and very compassionate towards my needs/wants. He is not an old fashioned doctor who will not listen to any alternative requests. He always adhered to what I wanted throughout the pregnancy. I love this practice and will never go to another OB/GYN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2011
very happy with my experience delivering first child
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was nervous when my obgyn was not on call the day I went into labor, but he was so wonderful. He made my delivery as pleasant as possible. Great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 27th, 2011
Bad in his Way
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is just good in his education. Never respond to phone back and after one year also has no success for what should we do next. Keep trying and keep visiting even if iam not available. In simple this guy is just waste of time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 24th, 2010
Poor bedside manner
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Met Dr. Badway when I was pregnant with my first child. He was very annoyed when I asked any questions at my first prenatal appointment. I also saw him for my post-partum visit. I had some issues as a result of my delivery and he told me I had to learn to live with it. Great attitude to have with a hormonal new mom. I have since switched to another practice of caring and helpful doctors who helped me with the post- partum complications. I would not let this doctor near you unless you like ones with a God complex.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Badway to be caring and concerned. He explained all my options, and let me decide the choice of action. He was very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Badway's for over 15 years. He has always been the epitome of a kind, caring and skilled professional. He performed a total hysterectomy on me and the difficult procedure went smoothly because he took every precaution to insure that it would go well, which it did. His follow up is exemplary. I would, and have, highly recommended Dr. Badway to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 12th, 2009
not a good ob
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
he do not want your story just his.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Badway, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Coraopolis, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Bryan Labuda

28 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christina Cirucci

22 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Frank Dicenzo

35 years experience

4.0 of 5