ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Baggett Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Baggett?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Baggett?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

Office staff like family...

Our office strives to be like family and to help you stay healthy or to get well if ill. We want our patients to trust us and to always feel that we are here for them!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Best Doctor Ever!!

Dr. Baggett has been my physician as well as my husband and 5 children's for almost 30 years. One could not ask for a better, more caring Doctor. He takes extra time with each patient and is never too busy , always lending a listening ear to help. My whole family absolutely love him. Great family Doctor!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Horrible rude staff

Dr Baggett seems nice. But that staff OMG! Just plain rude. Inefficient and unprofessional. The manager was a nightmare. Just moved here in June. Looking for new primary care doc. This won't be the place. Sorry.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

You may have to wait a bit, but almost always in and out within an hour. Well worth the wait. This is a genuine old-fashion doctors office that just doesn't exist anymore! Fabulous Doctor and PA. Staff is friendly and very accommodating!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

Great Doc!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

RETIRED

he is a true doc.he has been real good to my family we have know him for a long time .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2013

Compassion

! Keep up the excellent job Dr. Baggett and know you are appreciated!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 25th, 2012

Dr. Baggett is very kind, caring, a good listener. His nurse talks a lot about herself, and isn't very professional. I don't feel I can count on her getting things done since sometimes follow-up things Dr. Baggett suggests (or orders?) don't happen. He seems to do too much himself and needs some help so he can do what he does best. He works too hard & too much.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 10th, 2009

Gotta Love Baggett

DR. Baggett is a great doctor. Very sociable and genuine. He is kind of slow at times but very helpful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2009

Dr. Baggett has been my doctor for several years. He is an outstanding physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2009

Dr Baggett

Excellent doctor who listens!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Baggett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Summerville, SC.

  • Dr. Ellen Sanders

    Dr. Ellen Sanders

    Family Medicine

    Summerville, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    2
  • Dr. Jan Burger

    Dr. Jan Burger

    Family Medicine

    Summerville, SC 0 mi

    4.8
    (71)
    16
  • Dr. Walter Leventhal

    Dr. Walter Leventhal

    Family Medicine

    Summerville, SC 0 mi

    4.7
    (26)
    44