David J Baggett MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 30.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Best Doctor Ever!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baggett has been my physician as well as my husband and 5 children's for almost 30 years. One could not ask for a better, more caring Doctor. He takes extra time with each patient and is never too busy , always lending a listening ear to help. My whole family absolutely love him. Great family Doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Horrible rude staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Baggett seems nice. But that staff OMG! Just plain rude. Inefficient and unprofessional. The manager was a nightmare. Just moved here in June. Looking for new primary care doc. This won't be the place. Sorry.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You may have to wait a bit, but almost always in and out within an hour. Well worth the wait. This is a genuine old-fashion doctors office that just doesn't exist anymore! Fabulous Doctor and PA. Staff is friendly and very accommodating!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
RETIRED
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is a true doc.he has been real good to my family we have know him for a long time .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2013
Compassion
! Keep up the excellent job Dr. Baggett and know you are appreciated!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 25th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baggett is very kind, caring, a good listener. His nurse talks a lot about herself, and isn't very professional. I don't feel I can count on her getting things done since sometimes follow-up things Dr. Baggett suggests (or orders?) don't happen. He seems to do too much himself and needs some help so he can do what he does best. He works too hard & too much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 10th, 2009
Gotta Love Baggett
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Baggett is a great doctor. Very sociable and genuine. He is kind of slow at times but very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baggett has been my doctor for several years. He is an outstanding physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2009
Dr Baggett
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor who listens!
Was this review helpful? Yes No