Dr. David Baginski MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Portland, ME

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.3)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
great service
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Baginski was quick, thorough and painless .He removed a bad spot and referred me for further trat=atment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an excellent Eermatologist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. B was the best doctor in diagnosing and treating me on several conditions. His assistant was wonderful too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am Boston-oriented and use only Harvard Medical School affiliated MDs thru their hospital network BUT I am not in Portland Me area and building up a new network of specialists. He was recommended and I am very please with him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have been to see Dr. Baginski once and I felt confident in his abilities and knowledge. He was very friendly and an attentive listener. I intend to see him again for a yearly checkup. I was disappointed in his nurse. She wasn't just impersonal, she was downright unfriendly at one point. I am hoping she changes jobs before my next visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pleasant, through, very comfortable to talk with.I recommend him to all of my friends and family in need of quality care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Baginski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Portland, ME.