ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Baginski Is this you?
  • 19
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Baginski?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

great service

Dr Baginski was quick, thorough and painless .He removed a bad spot and referred me for further trat=atment

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

He is an excellent Eermatologist

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Dr. B was the best doctor in diagnosing and treating me on several conditions. His assistant was wonderful too.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

I am Boston-oriented and use only Harvard Medical School affiliated MDs thru their hospital network BUT I am not in Portland Me area and building up a new network of specialists. He was recommended and I am very please with him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

I have been to see Dr. Baginski once and I felt confident in his abilities and knowledge. He was very friendly and an attentive listener. I intend to see him again for a yearly checkup. I was disappointed in his nurse. She wasn't just impersonal, she was downright unfriendly at one point. I am hoping she changes jobs before my next visit.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

Pleasant, through, very comfortable to talk with.I recommend him to all of my friends and family in need of quality care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Baginski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, ME.

  • Dr. Allen Bruce

    Dr. Allen Bruce

    Dermatology

    Portland, ME 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    13
  • Dr. Carmen Rinaldi

    Dr. Carmen Rinaldi

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Portland, ME 0 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    12
  • Dr. Christopher Steen

    Dr. Christopher Steen

    Dermatology

    Portland, ME 0 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    12