ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Balch Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Balch?


18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Dr. Rocky Balch

I was fortunate to be referred to Dr Balch through my personal physician. He was very professional but at the same time kind and caring. His staff is great, friendly and caring as well. He appears to be a skilled surgeon and barely left a scar. On my return visit he gave me a hug and wished me the best. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Great people !~

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

Dr. Balch was direct and to the point. He did a great job on my appendix in a not great situation (ruptured for 4 days before going in). On a tangent: the phone number was wrong: should be 714/961-5804

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2014

Administration

I've had several surgeries done in the past and I must add, Dr. Balch exceeded all my expectations. He was very cwring, very thorough with explaning my procedure. His staff was wonderful. Pamela and Luz, thank you for your friendliness. I was very satisfied! Dr. Balch us the BEST! If you go somewhere else, you'd be cheating yourself out of a wonderful experience. Need surgery? Dr. Balch and his staff is the place for you. Highly recommended. ?.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2014

Dr. Balch is caring, knowledgeable, principled, and a skilled surgeon! After my surgery, while in the hospital, Dr. Balch followed up each day including his days off!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

Great Experience!

Dr Balch was very attentive and caring. We were lucky he was on call when we came to the ER. Follow up was easy since his office is right next to the hospital. His office staff were helpful and friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

Great Experience!!!

Dr. Balch has excellent bedside manner and his staff is very friendly. He really cares!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Balch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Placentia, CA.

  • Dr. Nichole Meissner

    Dr. Nichole Meissner

    General Surgery

    Placentia, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    10
  • Dr. Robin Cole

    Dr. Robin Cole

    General Surgery

    Placentia, CA 0 mi

    3.3
    (8)
    15
  • Dr. Evelyn Kachikwu

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    Placentia, CA 0 mi

    2.0
    (1)
    11