ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Beeks Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Beeks?

Ratings and Reviews

76 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    43
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    17
  • Excellent
    43
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    17

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.1 min

Showing 76 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

Absolutely Wonderful!

Dr. Beeks was very professional and compassionate when helping my elderly mother after her fall. Very trustworthy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

Dr. Beeks in my opinon does not take the time to make sure the patient understands what the diagnosis is before he leaves the room. I always feel so confused whenever I leave his office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Couldnt care less

That's the perfect phrase to describe Dr Beeks.he talks to you like your a idiot .I have a break in my back. Which requires surgery.and cement.I am in the medical field and can't and don't abuse drugs. And barely take Tylenol.but he treats you like your drug seeking if you need pain meds.maybe I'm insane but is it possible to have a broken back and hurt. Offcource it's not him in pain.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Dr. Beeks and his staff were nothing short of fantastic! He took his time explaining my procedure and what to expect with surgery. No complaints here, would highly recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Great Advice

We met him in the hospital. He looked over my mom's xRays and was quite honest with us about there not being a need to 'cut' right then and there. He thought pain management would be a better choice for now. if her pain continues or if pain management can't solve her issue, then we'll go back. Nice to meet someone who's as honest as he is caring!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

A REAL JERK

I would have never imagined that a doctor could be rude and uncaring. Called me a liar while he was down the hall (guess he thought I couldn't hear him) had a terrible attitude like my visit to his office was inconveniencing him. "I agreed to see you ONCE and now I have to see you AGAIN" like I was some scumbag that just walked into his office and he couldn't stand the sight of me. Offered no help for the extreme pain that I was experiencing. UNBELIEVABLE!! I would have punched him in the mouth if I could have stood up straight.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

is a great doctor an surgeon. with a fantastic office staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

An excellent orthopedic

Dr Beeks is very accurate with his diagnosis, he lets you help with making decisions about procedures

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Attitude and horrible bedside manner

Very rude, horrible bedside manner and a complete miss diagnosis! Left to take a phone call and upon his return couldn't remember what the appointment was for also had a major attitude. He showed a major lack of caring about the appointment and for me the patient!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Very pleased with Dr. Beeks professionalism, exams and treatment!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Steer clear of this soulless man. He paralyzed me in surgery. After that he packed up and left the state!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

My review of Dr. Beeks

Dr. Beeks is very professional and knows his field of medicine. He answered all my questions and if I did not understand something , he took his time to explain it. His staff is also very professional and helped me with any information about my injury that I needed. I would recommend him.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Beeks is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oregon, OH.

  • Dr. Bradley Morse

    Dr. Bradley Morse

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Oregon, OH 0 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    28
  • Dr. Leonard Buck

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Oregon, OH 0.21 mi

    3.3
    (13)
    39
  • Dr. Joseph Assenmacher

    Dr. Joseph Assenmacher

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Oregon, OH 1.09 mi

    4.4
    (30)
    21