ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Beeks Is this you?

Filter Reviews

78 Ratings • 17 Comments

3.8
  • 44
  • 6
  • 9
  • 2
  • 17

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Beeks?

Showing 12 of 78 Ratings

Absolutely Wonderful!

Posted on September 11th, 2017

Dr. Beeks was very professional and compassionate when helping my elderly mother after her fall. Very trustworthy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Dr. Beeks in my opinon does not take the time to make sure the patient understands what the diagnosis is before he leaves the room. I always feel so confused whenever I leave his office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Couldnt care less

Posted on November 10th, 2016

That's the perfect phrase to describe Dr Beeks.he talks to you like your a idiot .I have a break in my back. Which requires surgery.and cement.I am in the medical field and can't and don't abuse drugs. And barely take Tylenol.but he treats you like your drug seeking if you need pain meds.maybe I'm insane but is it possible to have a broken back and hurt. Offcource it's not him in pain.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

Dr. Beeks and his staff were nothing short of fantastic! He took his time explaining my procedure and what to expect with surgery. No complaints here, would highly recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Advice

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

We met him in the hospital. He looked over my mom's xRays and was quite honest with us about there not being a need to 'cut' right then and there. He thought pain management would be a better choice for now. if her pain continues or if pain management can't solve her issue, then we'll go back. Nice to meet someone who's as honest as he is caring!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A REAL JERK

Posted on April 28th, 2016

I would have never imagined that a doctor could be rude and uncaring. Called me a liar while he was down the hall (guess he thought I couldn't hear him) had a terrible attitude like my visit to his office was inconveniencing him. "I agreed to see you ONCE and now I have to see you AGAIN" like I was some scumbag that just walked into his office and he couldn't stand the sight of me. Offered no help for the extreme pain that I was experiencing. UNBELIEVABLE!! I would have punched him in the mouth if I could have stood up straight.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

is a great doctor an surgeon. with a fantastic office staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An excellent orthopedic

Posted on February 6th, 2016

Dr Beeks is very accurate with his diagnosis, he lets you help with making decisions about procedures

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Attitude and horrible bedside manner

Posted on September 15th, 2015

Very rude, horrible bedside manner and a complete miss diagnosis! Left to take a phone call and upon his return couldn't remember what the appointment was for also had a major attitude. He showed a major lack of caring about the appointment and for me the patient!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Very pleased with Dr. Beeks professionalism, exams and treatment!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 30th, 2015

Steer clear of this soulless man. He paralyzed me in surgery. After that he packed up and left the state!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My review of Dr. Beeks

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

Dr. Beeks is very professional and knows his field of medicine. He answered all my questions and if I did not understand something , he took his time to explain it. His staff is also very professional and helped me with any information about my injury that I needed. I would recommend him.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Beeks is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oregon, OH.