ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Begert Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Begert?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

What a doctor should be

Posted on November 14th, 2014

Dr. Begert has been my doctor for many years. First of all, he is an incredibly positive individual. The moment he opens the door to come into the room, he is smiling and eager to help me. He is very thorough; each time I have a physical he makes sure that I know exactly how my numbers (from the blood work) compare to last year's numbers. We discuss any problem that I have and there's never any pressure to rush me out of the office. Dr. Begert constantly has ideas of what I can do to improve issue I may have (posture or diet problems, etc.) These days it's hard to trust your doctor, but I absolutely trust Dr. Begert

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2014

Would have liked more individual care, instead of cookie-cutter medicine.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great family doctor!

Posted on July 12th, 2012

My experience with Dr. Begert has been wonderful and my two children really like him as well. He has never belittled us or spoke with a condesending tone or attitude - always positive and funny at times. He has referred us to other doctors appropriately and doesn't dispense unnecessary medications. I am very pleased and proud to have him as my family doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 30th, 2010

Dr. Begert missed diagnosed me after years of me telling him that the lump in my breast needed to be looked at more closely. All he could say was I had nothing to worry about my MRI was clean. Hmmmm, years later and a 6CM tumor that was something to worry about.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on April 2nd, 2010

Dr. Begert is a no-nonsense kinda guy with a sense of humor. Hard to find that combination.He knows his stuff and has always treated me with kindness and respect.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2014

One Star

Posted on December 22nd, 2009

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Begert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Rosa, CA.