ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Benton Is this you?
  • 7
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Benton?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

3.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Great experiences with visits to Dr. Benton

Exceptional service with Dr. Benton in the past! Listens, explains and I have never felt rushed out. I credit him with getting me a (thorasic) lung surgeon in Boston that I believe probably daved my life. He also had my chemotherapy administered here at Mid-Coast. I would highly recommend him to family members & friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

Find yourself another doctor. This guy has no compassion, he's stiff and unfeeling. Doesn't offer any hope.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

Wonderfull Dr

My husband is alive thanks too Dr . Benton. I would highly recommend him to any one needed A Dr. For cancer.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2010

my husbsnd liked dr benton very much. he felt he was doing all he could for him. i would recommend him to anyone with cancer. he is a very caring person.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Benton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brunswick, ME.

  • Dr. Eleni Nackos

    Internal Medicine

    Brunswick, ME 0.01 mi

    7
  • Dr. George Polkinghorn

    Dr. George Polkinghorn

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Brunswick, ME 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    33
  • Dr. Tracey Weisberg

    Dr. Tracey Weisberg

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Brunswick, ME 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (9)
    34