ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Benvenuti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Benvenuti?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Best Plastic Surgeon Ever

Posted on July 20th, 2012

I searched for over a year for a Doctor to do my procedure. Dr B is the most honest, safe, and trusting Dr EVER!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on January 13th, 2012

Dr. Benvenuti and his staff were fantastic. They took every effort to make sure I was prepared and comfortable before and after surgery. I have had six mutual friends who have had surgeries performed by him. They all loved their results. My case is no different. My results were even better than expected. I would not go anywhere else ever again!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Surgeon!!

Posted on September 8th, 2011

I had a facelift by Dr. Benvenuti about 6 months ago and I couldn't be more pleased! My husband says I look 10 yrs younger. I have sent several of my friends to this surgeon. They are happy with their results also - breast implants, liposuction and a tummy tuck. Dr. Benvenuti is kind, compassionate and professional. The staff was excellent also! There are a lot of quacks out there. I did my homework before picking my surgeon.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional results

Posted on August 8th, 2011

Dr. Benvenuti did a brow and face lift on me less than two weeks ago and I can't believe how great it looks already. I work in skin care and my face is my best selling advertisement and I couldn't be happier!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most patients are happy with my results.

Posted on April 20th, 2011

After twenty years in practice of plastic & reconstructive surgery, I have seen most types of problems that patients have. All surgeries are trade-offs. Every incision leaves a scar.Most patient are happy with my results. Each patient is treated as an individual and each result differs depending on the age of the patient, the type of problem, and the skin type. The most difficult problems are with patients that get an excellent result and are miserable with the result. We keep on trying to make people happy.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Benvenuti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.