Dr. David Benvenuti MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Newport Beach, CA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2012
Best Plastic Surgeon Ever
Wait time
5.0 minutes
I searched for over a year for a Doctor to do my procedure. Dr B is the most honest, safe, and trusting Dr EVER!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2012
Great experience
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Benvenuti and his staff were fantastic. They took every effort to make sure I was prepared and comfortable before and after surgery. I have had six mutual friends who have had surgeries performed by him. They all loved their results. My case is no different. My results were even better than expected. I would not go anywhere else ever again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2011
Great Surgeon!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a facelift by Dr. Benvenuti about 6 months ago and I couldn't be more pleased! My husband says I look 10 yrs younger. I have sent several of my friends to this surgeon. They are happy with their results also - breast implants, liposuction and a tummy tuck. Dr. Benvenuti is kind, compassionate and professional. The staff was excellent also! There are a lot of quacks out there. I did my homework before picking my surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2011
Exceptional results
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Benvenuti did a brow and face lift on me less than two weeks ago and I can't believe how great it looks already. I work in skin care and my face is my best selling advertisement and I couldn't be happier!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2011
Most patients are happy with my results.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After twenty years in practice of plastic & reconstructive surgery, I have seen most types of problems that patients have. All surgeries are trade-offs. Every incision leaves a scar.Most patient are happy with my results. Each patient is treated as an individual and each result differs depending on the age of the patient, the type of problem, and the skin type. The most difficult problems are with patients that get an excellent result and are miserable with the result. We keep on trying to make people happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Benvenuti, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.