advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

15

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 11 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 11 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
  •  
Best plastic surgeon- show details Best plastic surgeon-
by C.Walsh on Mar 27th, 2016

Absolutely phenomenal service before and after my procedure. Ten years ago I had a breast reduction; to this day I'm so happy with my breast, very little scarring and the sensation in them is the same as before. Last week I had a stomach pouch removed, due to loosing 40# and the skin was just sagging which included fat, yuk. Dr. Berman is caring, gentle, kind, and discreet. I would definitely recommend him for any procedure. His sensitive demeanor made it a pleasurable experience. Best recommendation possible-

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
The best plastic surgeon in Va show details The best plastic surgeon in Va
by Swan C. on Apr 3rd, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Berman for a year now. Moved to Rome, Italy to start my new job 4 months ago. I would make a special trip back home just to see Dr. Berman, wouldn't trust any other Dr.. Dr. Berman is simply the best.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by JudyG on Sep 25th, 2013

Terrific experince -everyone was extremely helpful. No one but Dr. Berman will ever touch my face!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by Judy on Sep 25th, 2013

Awesome physician and great staff !!!!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
by Swan C. on Sep 17th, 2013

Dr. Berman is the best, I am so happy with the result. I really appreciate the way the staff made me feel on the day I had my surgery. Best medical staff ever.

  •  
Ms show details Ms
by Abby Ekubamichael on Sep 12th, 2013

Thank you for the service I received today. I am very pleased. I will definitely recommend to friends.

  •  
Great Doctor show details Great Doctor
Nov 9th, 2010

I had a procedure done by Dr. Berman over 17 years ago, and it still looks as good as it did then. I have been in contact with him for additional work, and I have to say that I am shocked at how easily accessible he. I would highly recommend his work.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Aug 26th, 2009

Dr. Berman thank you for the wonderful work you have done cosmetically for me (as I am a work in progress!) Your professionalism, knowledge and caring team were a big part of my selection process. My surgery was much easier than I anticipated and I would highly recommend you!!Thank youLT