Dr. David Bikoff MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Hackensack, NJ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.8)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Teacher
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He us The Best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
the Best Doctor Ever!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Best Doctor Ever!! I am so glad I found Dr. Bikoff to repair my dog bite to my face.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Look No Further
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bikoff is as talented a surgeon as you will find in the New York/New Jersey area. His skill is matched only by his desire to put his patients care above his personal schedule. He has treated several members of my family over the years. I would trust no other plastic surgeon before him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2010
the powers of Dr. bikoff
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was truely amazed at the talent of Dr. Bikoff. After serverly amputating my thumb,I thought I would loose it.He used 6 feet of stitches,wire to pin the bone back together and alot of T.L.C.Being a union carpenter and a local firefighter I thought I would never work again.Boy was I wrong.I was back to the job buiding hospitals and saving life and property after 8 months!WELL DONE DR. "B"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2010
Kind and caring with exceptional skills
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2009
Dr Bikoff is excellent at what he does
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He saved my finger plain and simple after the bone and nerve endings were crushed by a 70lb dumbbell and the fingertip was severed off. I trust this Doc!

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2009
Great Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I don't know why so many negatives for this practice. I had gone to this physician years ago and there was no wait, excellent staff, prompt courteous and exceptional caring manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 21st, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I was given the wrong diagnosis and all he wanted to do was operate on me when I goot another opinion I found out I did not need the surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 8th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VERY RUDE DOCTOR AND DISCHARGED THE PATIENT WITHOUT EVEN LOOKING AT HIS WOUND WHICH IS NOT HEALED

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Bikoff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hackensack, NJ.