ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Bikoff Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Bikoff?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Bikoff?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 32 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Teacher

He us The Best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

the Best Doctor Ever!

The Best Doctor Ever!! I am so glad I found Dr. Bikoff to repair my dog bite to my face.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Look No Further

The Best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2012

Dr. Bikoff is as talented a surgeon as you will find in the New York/New Jersey area. His skill is matched only by his desire to put his patients care above his personal schedule. He has treated several members of my family over the years. I would trust no other plastic surgeon before him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2010

the powers of Dr. bikoff

I was truely amazed at the talent of Dr. Bikoff. After serverly amputating my thumb,I thought I would loose it.He used 6 feet of stitches,wire to pin the bone back together and alot of T.L.C.Being a union carpenter and a local firefighter I thought I would never work again.Boy was I wrong.I was back to the job buiding hospitals and saving life and property after 8 months!WELL DONE DR. "B"

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2010

Kind and caring with exceptional skills
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2009

Dr Bikoff is excellent at what he does

He saved my finger plain and simple after the bone and nerve endings were crushed by a 70lb dumbbell and the fingertip was severed off. I trust this Doc!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2009

Great Doctor!

I don't know why so many negatives for this practice. I had gone to this physician years ago and there was no wait, excellent staff, prompt courteous and exceptional caring manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2008

I was given the wrong diagnosis and all he wanted to do was operate on me when I goot another opinion I found out I did not need the surgery

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2008

VERY RUDE DOCTOR AND DISCHARGED THE PATIENT WITHOUT EVEN LOOKING AT HIS WOUND WHICH IS NOT HEALED

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Bikoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hackensack, NJ.

  • Dr. Troy Callahan

    Dr. Troy Callahan

    Plastic Surgery

    Hackensack, NJ 0.38 mi

    3.7
    (22)
    18
  • Dr. Robert Morin

    Dr. Robert Morin

    Plastic Surgery

    Hackensack, NJ 0.44 mi

    4.6
    (39)
    10
  • Dr. Kari Colen

    Dr. Kari Colen

    Plastic Surgery

    Hackensack, NJ 0.51 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    15