ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Biro Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Biro?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Biro?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.2 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

MOST UNPROFESSIONAL OFFICE I HAVE EVER BEEN TO. WAS TOLD I NEED A PROCEDURE APPROVED BY MY INSURANCE AND ONLY THE OFFICE MANAGER TAKES CARE OF THIS. I HAVE BEEN CALLING FOR 3 WEEKS AND LEFT SEVERAL MESSAGES. I HAVE YET TO RECEIVE A CALL BACK.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

Highy Recommend

Wow! I am not easily impressed and jaded when it comes to trusting doctors, but I 100% trust this doctor and highly recommend him, He was even rated a Top Doctor by NY Magazin e

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2013

Very welcoming office...staff was awesome and Dr. Biro is an honest, patient doctor who truly takes an interest in his patients! I give Dr. Biro and his team 5 stars!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2013

Positive Experience

I came in for several unrelated issues - Dr. Biro took time to go through each of them with me very thoroughly. He spent time explaining things in details, asking me questions, etc. Very down-to-earth and helpful. I would trust him with any derm procedure / issue.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2012

Cosmetic Patient
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2012

My experience was awful. The doctor came and spent no more than 2-3 minutes with me and I got prescribed a medication that did not work at all and instead of trying to figure out why it did not work, they wanted to charge me for another appointment so he could spend another minute to guess why the medication wasn't working. Maybe if more time or effort was spent the first time, the problem could have been alleviated. Don't waste your time.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2012

Stay Away From DR. BIRO

Dr. Biro and his aging father (SENILE), also a doctor at the practice are by far the most overrated doctors I have been to. Week to get an appointment, rude staff, doctors lack knowledge and DIAGNOSIS IS INCORRECT!!!!PLEASE BEWARE AND STAY AWAY!!!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Biro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Giuseppe Militello

    Dr. Giuseppe Militello

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.08 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    15
  • Dr. Katherine Siamas

    Dermatology, Residency

    Brooklyn, NY 0.54 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    6
  • Dr. Jeanine Daly

    Dr. Jeanine Daly

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.54 mi

    4.2
    (39)
    11