The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Biro Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Biro?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

One Star

Posted on July 21st, 2015

MOST UNPROFESSIONAL OFFICE I HAVE EVER BEEN TO. WAS TOLD I NEED A PROCEDURE APPROVED BY MY INSURANCE AND ONLY THE OFFICE MANAGER TAKES CARE OF THIS. I HAVE BEEN CALLING FOR 3 WEEKS AND LEFT SEVERAL MESSAGES. I HAVE YET TO RECEIVE A CALL BACK.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highy Recommend

Posted on December 3rd, 2014

Wow! I am not easily impressed and jaded when it comes to trusting doctors, but I 100% trust this doctor and highly recommend him, He was even rated a Top Doctor by NY Magazine

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2013

Very welcoming office...staff was awesome and Dr. Biro is an honest, patient doctor who truly takes an interest in his patients! I give Dr. Biro and his team 5 stars!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Positive Experience

Posted on January 18th, 2013

I came in for several unrelated issues - Dr. Biro took time to go through each of them with me very thoroughly. He spent time explaining things in details, asking me questions, etc. Very down-to-earth and helpful. I would trust him with any derm procedure / issue.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cosmetic Patient

Posted on June 22nd, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 4th, 2012

My experience was awful. The doctor came and spent no more than 2-3 minutes with me and I got prescribed a medication that did not work at all and instead of trying to figure out why it did not work, they wanted to charge me for another appointment so he could spend another minute to guess why the medication wasn't working. Maybe if more time or effort was spent the first time, the problem could have been alleviated. Don't waste your time.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay Away From DR. BIRO

Posted on March 9th, 2012

Dr. Biro and his aging father (SENILE), also a doctor at the practice are by far the most overrated doctors I have been to. Week to get an appointment, rude staff, doctors lack knowledge and DIAGNOSIS IS INCORRECT!!!!PLEASE BEWARE AND STAY AWAY!!!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Biro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.