Dr. David Bjelica MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 30 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.5)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2016
Kind and patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful and patient doctor. I had so many questions and thought that he was going to get annoyed answering them but he was so polite and answered each of them. I would recommend him to everybody.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bjelica - amazing specialist - Ease of appt 95)- never had a problem finding a convenient time for appt Promptness (5) get to you appt on time and you will go out in a quick Courteous staff- 5 Accurate Diagnosis ( 5) he know his practice very well !! an For Bedside Manner (3)he is very straight forward- he will get upset if you don’t follow his instructions, he will listen but wont spend much time on the appointment - his staff have everything ready and everything runs smoothly and quickly as possible. If there is a need to follow up any results, his staff will inform you right away..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2015
Very knowledge
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good knowledge! he can identify your problem with few questions and pin point exactly and later confirms it with a test. Very helpful and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2014
Best Doc!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bjelica is fantastic. He has helped me through a lot of tough times and always listened to what I have had to say. He has been right on his diagnosis and will always go the extra mile to make sure he can find the answer for the problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2014
Watch Out
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor communication skills. Unprepared when returning for follow-up. Lacks professional behavior...only concern is collecting money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt like Dr. Bjelica is unprofessional, he is in the business just to make money, didn't give me any answers or solutions to my problems, asked me to come again. didn't like him, don't recommend him to anybody.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2013
Caring dr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I admire Dr Bjelica. He's so patient and very caring! Waiting time is under 5 min and he treats you like a family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2013
excellent service as always
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Doctor is very knowledgeable,friendly and extremely helpful in answering questions. It is a pleasure to have your appointment because the Doctor and all the office personnel treat you as family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2012
Dr Bjelica is just awesome!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ridiculously good doctor, quite possibly the best I've ever had. Professional, emphatic, and quite on top of his profession are all terms that describe him. Dr.Bjelica never makes you feel rushed and gives a thorough exam. He also has a great sense of humor. Nice front office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2012
fantastic doctor!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bjelica has always been very patient and helpful to my family and its needs. Would recomend him anytime. Truly a caring dr and person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2012
A+++
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Bjelica is wonderful. He is punctual, friendly, and knowledgeable. He listens to your concerns and never treats a patient poorly. I would not go anywhere else. Dr. Bjelica has really transformed my life. Great bedside manner. Answers all questions. Outstanding. Polite and always returns calls and answers questions. Best doc ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2012
great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bjelica is the top in his field. So effective, so nice, so attentive. Good bedside manner.Generally people do not enjoy going to the doctor.. but Dr Bjelica makes it a lot more palatable.He makes you feel comfortable about everything. His ladies in the office are also fantastic. He takes his time. And he knows his stuff. Hands down the best main doctor I've had in my adult life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Bjelica, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Thousand Oaks, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Andre Yousefia

20 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Miguel Gonzalez

34 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paul Sanders

43 years experience

4.1 of 5