ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Blaine Is this you?
  • 11
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Blaine?


24 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2011

Was not impressed , I am a nurse went with family member, suggested a diuretic ( Valium)? Pt was up in age but does not need to be put on an anxiety medication for dizzness. Did not suggest an x-ray, or biopsy for mass, but suggested was from the spine , after hearing this I did not think it was worth the time or effort to question him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2011

Great Doctor!!!!!!

He is an amazing doctor. He was great with my 2 y/o son. He did his surgery. He answered all my questions. He made sure I was comfortable with everything. After his surgery he stepped out and let me know how everything went. He is great at what he does. If you or anyone you know ever have ENT problems I would highly recommend him. The staff in his office is great as well. They were all polite and very nice and helpful.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2010

GREAT

He is an awesome Dr. I would recommend him to anyone with ENT problems. He was great with my son!!!!!!!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2010

Had probelms with nosebleeds for years he took care of it on my first visit and was helpful when it came to any other problems I had. His clinical staff was also very nice and friendly!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2010

My dad had sinus surgery by him. He has NO bedside manners, and every question my dad had for him, as too: why is my head still hurting(headache), Dr. Blaine said "That you had them before the surgery to JUST DEAL WITH IT!!!" I talked to him after my dad's surgery and as I'm talking to him he was walking away from me. My opioion HE IS A TOTAL JERK!!! And by the way my dad is a VET and this doctor is at a VA Hospital, Good way to treat a soldier!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Blaine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beckley, WV.

  • Dr. Albert Paine Jr

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Beckley, WV 0 mi

    3.0
    (14)
    36
  • Dr. Prudencio Corro

    Allergy and Immunology, Otolaryngology

    Glen Morgan, WV 1.67 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    50
  • Dr. Michael Shaw

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Beckley, WV 1.88 mi

    2.7
    (3)
    41