Dr. David Bobb MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.6
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    53%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bob has replaced both hips and a knee for me. I have so much faith in him and highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bobb has done knee replacements for both my husband and me (both knees for each of us). He has repaired my rotator cuff. We both consider Dr Bobb the best and would return to him if additional treatments/procedures are needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
Excellence
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent orthopedic dr. and surgeon. 3 different surgeries, all excellent results. Exceptional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Vice President
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do not use this Dr. He did not see me, he sent in a PA in to evaluate me and sent me for a MRI. Then a lady called me and said that the Dr. suggested a shot in the spine because he thought it was arthritis. Then she said that this treatment was a series of three shots and if this didn't work that would let you see the spine specialist. I went to a different Dr. and was told physical therapy would work and it did. So he does not have time to see or talk to you to help solve your medical needs. F
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2011
Very good doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bobb performed my bunion surgery and did a great job. I was very satisfied with my recovery. One of the best things I ever had done. No problems post-op. Glad I went to Dr. Bobb!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an excellent doctor and diagnosed my problems when others couldnt. His staff was professional and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bobb is an excellent physician and surgeon. He is very caring and concerned. He listens and explains thoroughly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 29th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bobb is competent but does not patient's time. I have waiting 2 hours for a 3 minute appointment. I have stopped going to him because of this. Scheduling an appointment literally requires that you set aside a half day. He either does not know how to manage his time, or he has too many patients. Either way, I chose to go to a doctor who values my time as well as his own.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Bobb, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Norman, OK.

Doctor

Dr. Mark Moses

13 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Vogel

20 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Harris

36 years experience

2.8 of 5