ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Bobb Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Bobb?


26 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Dr. Bob has replaced both hips and a knee for me. I have so much faith in him and highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

Dr Bobb has done knee replacements for both my husband and me (both knees for each of us). He has repaired my rotator cuff. We both consider Dr Bobb the best and would return to him if additional treatments/procedures are needed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Excellence

Excellent orthopedic dr. and surgeon. 3 different surgeries, all excellent results. Exceptional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Vice President

Do not use this Dr. He did not see me, he sent in a PA in to evaluate me and sent me for a MRI. Then a lady called me and said that the Dr. suggested a shot in the spine because he thought it was arthritis. Then she said that this treatment was a series of three shots and if this didn't work that would let you see the spine specialist. I went to a different Dr. and was told physical therapy would work and it did. So he does not have time to see or talk to you to help solve your medical needs. F

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Very good doctor

Dr. Bobb performed my bunion surgery and did a great job. I was very satisfied with my recovery. One of the best things I ever had done. No problems post-op. Glad I went to Dr. Bobb!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2010

He is an excellent doctor and diagnosed my problems when others couldnt. His staff was professional and friendly.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2010

Dr. Bobb is an excellent physician and surgeon. He is very caring and concerned. He listens and explains thoroughly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 29th, 2009

Dr. Bobb is competent but does not patient's time. I have waiting 2 hours for a 3 minute appointment. I have stopped going to him because of this. Scheduling an appointment literally requires that you set aside a half day. He either does not know how to manage his time, or he has too many patients. Either way, I chose to go to a doctor who values my time as well as his own.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Bobb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norman, OK.

  • Dr. Steven Schultz

    Dr. Steven Schultz

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Norman, OK 0 mi

    4.9
    (19)
    19
  • Dr. Robert Vogel

    Dr. Robert Vogel

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Norman, OK 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    21
  • Dr. Vytautas Ringus

    General Practice, Orthopedic Surgery

    Norman, OK 0 mi

    4.3
    (25)
    10