Dr. David Borge MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 63 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 15.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is definitely a cool doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the Best OB GYN physicians in the Central Valley. Wonderful bedside manner and provides care and dignity to all his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love the way doctor is verry professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2013
Amazing doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Several of my coworkers recommended Dr. Borge. He was nothing short of amazing! He listened to what I had to say and always answered all of my questions and concerns. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor. With my history of premature labor, he helped me deliver a term 37 weeker.... I couldn't have asked for more!! The staff were all so warm, prompt and extremely knowledgable. We love Dr. Borge and staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2012
Amazing doctor!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been my doctor for about 7 years now and was my doctor with my first child! He made me feel so comfortable at my first appt and is so caring and pays attention to everything I say and makes sure to actually listen to me. Goes the extra mile when it comes to his patients! I have recommended him to several family members and friends and they all love him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 29th, 2012
He couldn't be any worse
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very rude,No compassion what so ever ,he made my labor even worse than it already was by being so rude and saying such rude comments. My advice , find a different dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 29th, 2012
RUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
During my delivery, I went to grunt as I push and the man said to me "no noise", and was completely rude to myself and fiance during the whole thing. He spent 5 minutes with me maximum outside of the actual pushing. During my visits they were very short, but the wait to see him often took and hour and a half. I suggest getting another doctor before you deal with this man who apparently has no empathy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2012
Patient
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Very Best OB-GYN Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Over the last 5 yrs that I have known this doctor I have recommended him to alot of people. When I first met Dr. Borge I was nervous, it was my first child and had a bad experience with another doctor. He explained everything that I wanted to know and always asked me if I have questions. He is not the doctor that comes in and leaves quickly. he trys to get to know his patients by name. His location in visalia that makes the waits longer.couldn't ask for a better person
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Borge is an excellent doctor. he knows exactly what he's doing and takes great care of you. Dr. Borge is a very honest and upfront dr. he will answer any questions. He is simply wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2009
Dr. B represents Health Care at it's best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a compassionate, competent, clinician and surgeon with an exceptional work ethic. His diagnostic and surgical skills are the best in the central valley. His dedication and loyalty to his patients are unsurpassed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Borge, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Exeter, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Togrol Saljoughy

46 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Douglas Mckee

36 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Andrea Boone

24 years experience

4.4 of 5