ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Bowman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Bowman?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Bowman?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

BEST DOCTOR EVER!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Doctor Bowman is an amazing doctor who truly cares about his patients! Would highly recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

a passing breed of doctors

doctors such as the famous Reed family are a passing style of brilliant doctors and Dr Bowman fits in with the realm of doctors who are not only brilliant doctors who live their profession to the fullest but is also in the class of the Reeds. i should know i doctored with them all over my 75 years.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2013

Very Happy!!!

I have known Dr. Bowman since day one of his arrival to Loudonville. He is absolutely wonderful person and doctor. He has so much knowledge and wisdom. Dr. Bowman I hope you will always be my doctor. Love you! You deserve more than 4 stars.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2009

Great Doctor

I hate going to the doctor but I really like Dr. Bowman. He takes the time needed to explain options and treatments and he truly cares about his patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

3.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Bowman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Loudonville, OH.

  • Dr. Jon Cooperrider II

    Optometry, Family Medicine

    Loudonville, OH 0.03 mi

    29
  • Dr. David Tomchak

    Family Medicine

    Loudonville, OH 0.12 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    29
  • Dr. Janet Dailey

    Dr. Janet Dailey

    Family Medicine

    Nashville, OH 6.95 mi

    3.4
    (12)
    37