ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Box Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Box?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Condescending , arrogant and jerk. Talks to you like you are a stupid child. Never will go back. But Dr. Klapper recommended him and that they work together. And Klapper is the same.

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 1st, 2016

Horrible person. Nasty personality. Lack of care and it's hard to trust a doctor as nasty as this man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2015

I asked Dr. Box and his assistant "What else could cause this?" 5 different times and the assistant said Dr. Box would explain and Dr. Box said the assistant would explain. The assistant then got testy at the end like she was talking to a misbehaving child. If they don't like dealing with patient's questions they they should go into undertaking.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Satisfied Patient

Posted on July 23rd, 2013

I had my 6 month follow up after cataract surgery on both eyes. I have been so impressed with the staff, advanced equipment, response to my questions, and the results of the surgery. For the first time in 56 years and I am not wearing glasses or contacts. The results are not always as successful as mine, but even if I did have to wear glasses, I could not express my gratitude and thanks to everyone at the office. I would highly recommend my friends to Dr. Box and his great staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good experience

Posted on October 12th, 2010

I found the staff to be helpful and communicated well. Dr Box was clear and concise and gave me all the information that I needed. I felt comfortable with his expertise.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2014

One Star

Posted on August 6th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Box is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenwood, IN.