Dr. David Bracciano DO Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology University Park, FL

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.4)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    54%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
DOUBLE BILLING - CAUTION ALERT
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They double billed me by having me come in twice for a single simple issue....getting my medication prescription renewed. Watch out they do not do it to you......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been patients of Dr Bracciano since 2012. We have always been treated with professionalism and great care by both Dr and his staff. The office is very inviting in decor and the exam rooms are impeccably clean. Recently I had the occasion to be treated by the PA of the practice and found her to be very knowledgeable and caring. We have moved from the Lakewood Ranch area but still see Dr Bracciano and will continue to do so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Good luck!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
10 to 15 minute office visit Dr was in and out froze to small spots. And had one Biopsy. Almost $600 out of pocket! Ouch!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Doctor and Staff is excellent and very caring about your situation. Had a mole removed and it was painless. Would definitely go back and recommend this Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 7th, 2014
Get a grip, have you read these reviews???
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will not return, you really should take some time, read these reviews, make some changes, it's pathetic. I noticed the poor quality attitude about mid to late 2012, and it's gotten worse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 18th, 2014
Will never return
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treated many areas with his spray can that did not need it!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 18th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While I thought Dr. Bracciano, himself, was nice and I felt confident in his abilities as they related to my issues, I found his administrative staff to be a little unprofessional in their attitudes, specifically unfriendly and unhelpful. What I also found unprofessional, however, is the constant and loud Fox News channel that was playing on the television in the waiting room both times that I visited. Frankly, I wish that all doctors would take televisions out of their waiting areas. It is because of these reasons that I have chosen not to return and have found a different dermatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2012
Carole entreprenuer
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been very satisfied with Dr. Bracciano.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 15th, 2012
Wow, do not go here!!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Over all experience.2 months to get an appointment.Waited in office for over 30 minutes.Dr came in room finally and took fasttt look, from a distance. Ask if I had any issues. Told him (he acted very impatient) of my past history. Spent maybe 5/7 minutes with me. Froze acouple of spots really fast, and then exited the room. BEST part, Bill was over $500.00.

1.0 of 5
April 27th, 2011
went in for rash
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I got the bill today and WOW.I am furious that a biopsy was taken and I called twice to see the results and never had the courtsey of a return call for the results. After the wait it was rush rush rush.I'm done
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have only positive things to say about Dr. Bracciano and his staff. He successfully removed a precancerous placque from my ear with only one treatment, leaving no scar. Everybody treated me with professionalism and courtesy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 13th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spent more time talking about himself than he did dealing with why I was there. Could really care less if he jogs 7 miles a day and by looking at him I can tell it is not true anyway!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Bracciano, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near University Park, FL.