ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Bracciano Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Bracciano?

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Bracciano?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 19 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 29 Ratings with 19 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

DOUBLE BILLING - CAUTION ALERT

They double billed me by having me come in twice for a single simple issue....getting my medication prescription renewed. Watch out they do not do it to you......

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

My husband and I have been patients of Dr Bracciano since 2012. We have always been treated with professionalism and great care by both Dr and his staff. The office is very inviting in decor and the exam rooms are impeccably clean. Recently I had the occasion to be treated by the PA of the practice and found her to be very knowledgeable and caring. We have moved from the Lakewood Ranch area but still see Dr Bracciano and will continue to do so.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Good luck!

10 to 15 minute office visit Dr was in and out froze to small spots. And had one Biopsy. Almost $600 out of pocket! Ouch!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2015

The Doctor and Staff is excellent and very caring about your situation. Had a mole removed and it was painless. Would definitely go back and recommend this Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 8th, 2014

Get a grip, have you read these reviews???

I will not return, you really should take some time, read these reviews, make some changes, it's pathetic. I noticed the poor quality attitude about mid to late 2012, and it's gotten worse.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2014

Will never return

Treated many areas with his spray can that did not need it!!!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 18th, 2013

While I thought Dr. Bracciano, himself, was nice and I felt confident in his abilities as they related to my issues, I found his administrative staff to be a little unprofessional in their attitudes, specifically unfriendly and unhelpful. What I also found unprofessional, however, is the constant and loud Fox News channel that was playing on the television in the waiting room both times that I visited. Frankly, I wish that all doctors would take televisions out of their waiting areas. It is because of these reasons that I have chosen not to return and have found a different dermatologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2012

Carole entreprenuer

I have been very satisfied with Dr. Bracciano.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2012

Wow, do not go here!!!

Over all experience.2 months to get an appointment.Waited in office for over 30 minutes.Dr came in room finally and took fasttt look, from a distance. Ask if I had any issues. Told him (he acted very impatient) of my past history. Spent maybe 5/7 minutes with me. Froze acouple of spots really fast, and then exited the room. BEST part, Bill was over $500.00.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2011

went in for rash

I got the bill today and WOW.I am furious that a biopsy was taken and I called twice to see the results and never had the courtsey of a return call for the results. After the wait it was rush rush rush.I'm done

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

I have only positive things to say about Dr. Bracciano and his staff. He successfully removed a precancerous placque from my ear with only one treatment, leaving no scar. Everybody treated me with professionalism and courtesy.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 13th, 2011

Spent more time talking about himself than he did dealing with why I was there. Could really care less if he jogs 7 miles a day and by looking at him I can tell it is not true anyway!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Bracciano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near University Park, FL.

  • Dr. Jonelle Mcdonnell

    Dr. Jonelle Mcdonnell

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    University Park, FL 0.19 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    29
  • Dr. Emily Arsenault

    Dr. Emily Arsenault

    Dermatology

    Bradenton, FL 0.48 mi

    4.2
    (60)
    18
  • Dr. Jennifer Stroble

    Dr. Jennifer Stroble

    Dermatology

    Sarasota, FL 0.72 mi

    3.6
    (34)
    17