Dr. David Breding MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Breding is a great doctor. He really cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Breding is a great doctor. He really cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
You can't find a better doctor or more caring human being
I have know and been a patient of Dr. Bredings since he started his practice. I trust him completely. His concern and care is so obvious to all. He has struggled with office staff at times, but having him as your physician is worth any slight frustration. You simply cannot find a more dedicated, caring and pleasant doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
due to his assistant will not be returning
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
his assistance & office is very rude and unprofessional..very unhappy patient, will not be coming back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always received outstanding care at his clinic. His bedside manner is perfect with the right balance of being friendly and serious. He is a great clinician and always seems to be up to date with the medical literature and new treatments. I've called him after hours and he has always answered, except once, when he called me back an hour later and apologized for being away from his phone because he was exercising. I was actually happy that he had a life outside the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 1st, 2015
Worst receptionist ever
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Receptionist is the Worst I have ever met. Staff was very unprofessional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is really good. Sometimes must be reminded, but very caring and excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a lot of confidence and trust in Dr. Breding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2011
I'm glad I found him.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Breding. He has always been very good to me. Every time he has treated me, either in the hospital or his clinic, his diagnosis and treatment has been accurate. I'm glad I found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Breding took care of me when I had a heart attack. I know he saved my life. He has since help me kick some bad habits and live a healthier lifestyle. He sets a good example with his own lifestyle, which made everything a lot easier for me. I don't think I have ever thanked him for what he has done for me so I decided to go public and let everyone know how much I appreciate him. He is truely outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Last year was very difficult and I probably would not have survived if it had not been for Dr. Breding. I lost my job and insurance. My leg became infected, but I did not see a doctor right away because of my financial situation. The infection became so bad that I thought I was going to lose my leg. I went to the ER and they told me my diabetes was out of control and I was going into DKA and shock. The ER doctor called Dr. Breding. He was there in 20 minutes, even though it was late on a Sunday night. He quickly stabilized me and discharged me a few days later. He told me he wanted to see me in his office the next week. I told him I didn't have insurance. He told me not to worry about paying him and just to focus on getting better. He saw me once a week for a few weeks, then once a month for a few months, then every other month for a year. He gave me all of the medication for my diabetes, high cholesterol and blood pressure for free. He kept my medical problems controlled perfectly. I finally got a job and told Dr. Breding he could send me a statement so I could start making payments for what I owed him. He said,"You don't owe me anything, save your money for your family". I thought I was going to cry. I don't know how to thank him. Dr. Breding is a phenominal physician and a very special person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Breding has always been great. He is the best doctor I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Breding, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sandy, UT.

Doctor

Dr. Grant Hawkins

38 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kavita Willesen

25 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Whittington

23 years experience

3.7 of 5