ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Breidbart Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Breidbart?

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Breidbart?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2016

So caring

Office is clean and well kept. Dr Breidbart is a caring and compassionate dr. He follows up with his patients and goes the extra mile. I had a routine scan and was out of the area when he received the results. HE called me 3 times in a row because the connection was very poor just to tell me that all was normal. He is a wonderful dr. anddiagnostician. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

Excellent Physician

Knowledgable, caring, kind. One of the very best doctors you can find.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

He was my mom's doctor for many years. I've met few physicians who had a better bedside manner and were as knowledgeable. A skilled, truly kind doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

#1 DR!

This is the best dr I have ever had in my life. He ALWAYS goes above and beyond. He actually calls and follows up, spends time, as much time as needed. He is very thorough and you are not rushed at all. He is amazing!!! There is hardly a wait to see him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2013

Doctors Like Him Are Rare

From clinical skills to bedside manner, Dr Breidbart is as good as any physician I have experienced. Caring, compassion and communications skills are things that Dr Breidbart excels at. How many doctors these days make personal calls to patients in the evening just to check in on them and see how they are doing?! He does.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2008

You can't find a better doctor

I am most fortunate to have Dr David Breidbart as my physican. He is brilliant. Words can't describe how caring and thorough he is. I have complete confidence in his opinions and diagnosis of my health issues. He is a mensche!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Breidbart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Hyde Park, NY.

  • Dr. Deborah Ushkow

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    New Hyde Park, NY 0 mi

    26
  • Dr. Leonard Landesberg

    Dr. Leonard Landesberg

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    New Hyde Park, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (24)
    23
  • Dr. Denise Ruttgeizer

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    New Hyde Park, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (54)
    25