Dr. David Breslin MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Hawthorne, NY

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.2)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband had a vasectomy a year ago by Dr breslin, and now we are seeking a reversal because we both regret it. We should have donr more research, but I am upset that Dr breslin just let us jump right into it without cautioning us to think hard about it first. We are praying that we can have a second chance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Dr. Breslin at MKMG
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Breslin's care was much better when he had his own practice, not affilated with MKMG. MKMG is an example of the mass produced "meat market" health care philosophy of today's healthcare market.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
made me feel l was in the best of hands
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Breslin is a sympathetic listener, offers encouragement and takes the time needed to answer questions. I'm so very impressed with his follow-up and follow-thru. I was referred to him and I most definitely would refer him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2012
Husband's care
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Breslin did a Cryoblation procedure for my husband's Prostate Cancer. He never had another issue with the cancer. He also treated him when hospitalized for spine surgery and was unable to have it because he was in renal failure, he then developed a kidney stone. He also needed dialysis. I have always been grateful for the years Dr. Breslin cared for my husband. He was not an alarmist but logical and I value his expertise. I had confidence in his diagnosis and treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
My name is Nancy Goenanga, I had my right kidney removed 12 yers ago by dr Breslin. He was and is the best. If I still lived in NY I'd still be going to him. I wish he'd moved to Charlotte where I live know!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Breslin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hawthorne, NY.