ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Breslin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Breslin?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Breslin?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

My husband had a vasectomy a year ago by Dr breslin, and now we are seeking a reversal because we both regret it. We should have donr more research, but I am upset that Dr breslin just let us jump right into it without cautioning us to think hard about it first. We are praying that we can have a second chance.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Dr. Breslin at MKMG

Dr. Breslin's care was much better when he had his own practice, not affilated with MKMG. MKMG is an example of the mass produced "meat market" health care philosophy of today's healthcare market.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

made me feel l was in the best of hands

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2013

Dr. Breslin is a sympathetic listener, offers encouragement and takes the time needed to answer questions. I'm so very impressed with his follow-up and follow-thru. I was referred to him and I most definitely would refer him to others.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2012

Husband's care

Dr. Breslin did a Cryoblation procedure for my husband's Prostate Cancer. He never had another issue with the cancer. He also treated him when hospitalized for spine surgery and was unable to have it because he was in renal failure, he then developed a kidney stone. He also needed dialysis. I have always been grateful for the years Dr. Breslin cared for my husband. He was not an alarmist but logical and I value his expertise. I had confidence in his diagnosis and treatment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

My name is Nancy Goenanga, I had my right kidney removed 12 yers ago by dr Breslin. He was and is the best. If I still lived in NY I'd still be going to him. I wish he'd moved to Charlotte where I live know!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Breslin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hawthorne, NY.

  • Dr. Lane Palmer

    Dr. Lane Palmer

    Urology, Pediatrics

    Hawthorne, NY 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (28)
    28
  • Dr. Gerald Matthews

    Urology

    Hawthorne, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. Muhammad Choudhury

    Urology

    Hawthorne, NY 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    45