inactive

David H Broadbent MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.6
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 28 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.6)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    30%
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2014
All the ladies
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All the ladies were very helpful and patient with me. They explained the process and procedures well to me and answered all of my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2014
great job
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All around this was a wonderful experience throughout my pregnancy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2014
good job
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If there is one person in your life that you should trust with your life, it's definitely your doctor. I trust this man 100 percent! He's kind and gentle, and always makes me feel so comfortable. He always answers my sometimes stupid questions with complete seriousness and respect. He really cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2014
knowledgeable
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Broadbent had been my gynecologist for many years. He has been such a wonderful doctor and has brought me through some difficult medical issues with skill and compassion. I would recommend him to anyone. He is kind, attentive, knowledgeable, experienced, up-to-date, and my kids and I are forever indebted to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2014
Excellent visit!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone here makes you feel so welcome. The staff and the doctor were so kind, and caring. Excellent visit!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2014
the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Broadbent is the best OB/GYN I've ever dealt with. He's kind, caring, knowledgeable, professional, humorous, thorough, and easy to talk to. I would recommend him to anyone!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2014
Thank you all
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you all so much for all of your help and support. You have made my pregnancy so much better and I appreciate your service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2014
You are all
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You are all awesome dont change a thing :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2014
It was a great experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was a great experience we had no problems at all. Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2014
Great experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This pregnancy has been a great experience with your office. The staff is so nice and the doctor was very caring and thorough. Thank you all so much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2014
Great experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This pregnancy has been a great experience with your office. The staff is so nice and the doctor was very caring and thorough. Thank you all so much
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2014
Disappointed
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have three children all delivered by Dr. Broadbent. My first was a textbook pregnancy, no problems, delivered on my due date. Dr. was awesome, answered all my questions, and everything went great. My second pregnancy, my water broke early. I was put on bedrest in the hospital for 2 1/2 weeks and induced at 34 weeks. After a couple weeks in the nicu everything was fine and me and baby went home healthy. My third, however, I started having problems at 11 weeks. Dr became very distant and did not want to answer my questions. I don't know if it's because he didn't want to tell us or because he wasn't dealing with it well. Through no fault of his own, I lost by baby 4 1/2 hours after birth at 22 weeks. I don't want to return to Dr Broadbent because of the distance and lack of concern that was there in the weeks before my babys birth. I feel like he was a great doctor when things were going well and just melted away if there was a problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No