ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Broadbent Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Broadbent?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 28 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 42 Ratings with 28 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

All the ladies

All the ladies were very helpful and patient with me. They explained the process and procedures well to me and answered all of my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

great job

All around this was a wonderful experience throughout my pregnancy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2014

good job

If there is one person in your life that you should trust with your life, it's definitely your doctor. I trust this man 100 percent! He's kind and gentle, and always makes me feel so comfortable. He always answers my sometimes stupid questions with complete seriousness and respect. He really cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

knowledgeable

Dr. Broadbent had been my gynecologist for many years. He has been such a wonderful doctor and has brought me through some difficult medical issues with skill and compassion. I would recommend him to anyone. He is kind, attentive, knowledgeable, experienced, up-to-date, and my kids and I are forever indebted to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

Excellent visit!

Everyone here makes you feel so welcome. The staff and the doctor were so kind, and caring. Excellent visit!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2014

the best

Dr. Broadbent is the best OB/GYN I've ever dealt with. He's kind, caring, knowledgeable, professional, humorous, thorough, and easy to talk to. I would recommend him to anyone!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2014

Thank you all

Thank you all so much for all of your help and support. You have made my pregnancy so much better and I appreciate your service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2014

You are all

You are all awesome dont change a thing :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2014

It was a great experience

It was a great experience we had no problems at all. Thank you!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2014

Great experience

This pregnancy has been a great experience with your office. The staff is so nice and the doctor was very caring and thorough. Thank you all so much.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2014

Great experience

This pregnancy has been a great experience with your office. The staff is so nice and the doctor was very caring and thorough. Thank you all so much

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 2nd, 2014

Disappointed

I have three children all delivered by Dr. Broadbent. My first was a textbook pregnancy, no problems, delivered on my due date. Dr. was awesome, answered all my questions, and everything went great. My second pregnancy, my water broke early. I was put on bedrest in the hospital for 2 1/2 weeks and induced at 34 weeks. After a couple weeks in the nicu everything was fine and me and baby went home healthy. My third, however, I started having problems at 11 weeks. Dr became very distant and did not want to answer my questions. I don't know if it's because he didn't want to tell us or because he wasn't dealing with it well. Through no fault of his own, I lost by baby 4 1/2 hours after birth at 22 weeks. I don't want to return to Dr Broadbent because of the distance and lack of concern that was there in the weeks before my babys birth. I feel like he was a great doctor when things were going well and just melted away if there was a problem.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Broadbent is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Provo, UT.

  • Dr. Thomas Judd

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Provo, UT 0 mi

    4.0
    (29)
    45
  • Dr. Susan Steffen

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Provo, UT 0.33 mi

    4.5
    (18)
    39
  • Dr. Justin Lee

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Provo, UT 0.33 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    16