David C Brodner MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 31 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-2.1)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 7.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He stinks has no bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Never called back w results or diagnosis
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very easy to make sam-day appointment, although dr. appeared very rushed and did not have a good bedside manner. Also, NEVER called back with results of tests, diagnoses or follow up!!!!! At this point, will not be returning to the office since it appears that they don't care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Told to see psychologist by ENT...surgery done by another doctor
Came in with a serious medical condition but was told to see a psychologist. A year later, I got my severe deviated septum corrected by another doctor. The septum was actually pushing into the sinus cavity causing sleeping issues and hypoxia.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Able to breathe thru my nose again.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent results, a small amount of discomfort during the numbing process, the procedure was painless and fast the doctor and nurse are very helpful and professional ! I would highly recommend Dr Brodner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Not a Fan
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From my experience, I would find a different doctor. He did not look at my medical records or take.a proper history. Unpleasant bedside manner, rushed, and appeared annoyed when asked a question.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Excellence
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you have any questions about your sinuses or having troubles with sleeping and snoring, this is the place to go. Dr.Brodner is brilliant and will what ever he can to help your situation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They made the whole process easy and worry free
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Mrs.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr Brodner for any ENT problems, I had a very successful surgery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Ahhh, I can breathe!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brodner and his staff were great. I had what I thought was insomnia for 10 years. My Primary Doctor sent me for a sleep study and the results for sleep apnea were negative. She sent me to Dr. Brodner where I learned that my breathing was blocked. I also learned that I had allergies and sinus problems which explained a lot. Dr. Brodner did surgery on my deviated septum and sinuses. He explained everything and amswered all of my questions. I can finally breathe and sleep through the night. What a difference in quality of life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2014
Post nose and throat sx check up
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and excellent bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent staff. Dr. Brodner issued new cpap and mask. Sleeping 8hrs. Nightly and not waking up. Life saver.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 4th, 2014
STAY AWAY
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. BRODNER IS NOT ONLY ARROGANT BUT HE WALKS AROUND WITH A GOD LIKE COMPLEX. DO YOURSELF A HUGE FAVOR AND FIND A NEW DR
Was this review helpful? Yes No