The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Brodner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Brodner?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Brodner?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 31 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 42 Ratings with 31 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

Too Full of Himself

Dr. Brodner is the personification of arrogance! He prescribed several tests for me to address my concerns about instability and dizziness. He never bothered to review these tests with me until I asked for a consult two months later. At that consult, he simply told me that I have “inner ear weakness” and simply refused to elaborate or provide any further details. He said he spent 14 years learning his craft (and obviously zero years in learning how to communicate with his patient) and obviously thought it was beneath him to educate me. I will not deal with any doctor who doesn’t acknowledge a patient’s right to information about him- or herself.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

Personification of Arrogance

Dr. Brodner is the personification of arrogance! He prescribed several tests for me to address my concerns about instability and dizziness. He never bothered to review these tests with me until I asked for a consult two months later. At that consult, he simply told me that I have “inner ear weakness” and simply refused to elaborate or provide any further details. He said he spent 14 years learning his craft (and obviously zero years in learning how to communicate with his patient) and obviously thought it was beneath him to educate me. I will not deal with any doctor who doesn’t acknowledge a patient’s right to information about him- or herself.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

He stinks has no bedside manner

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

Never called back w results or diagnosis

Very easy to make sam-day appointment, although dr. appeared very rushed and did not have a good bedside manner. Also, NEVER called back with results of tests, diagnoses or follow up!!!!! At this point, will not be returning to the office since it appears that they don't care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

Told to see psychologist by ENT...surgery done by another doctor

Came in with a serious medical condition but was told to see a psychologist. A year later, I got my severe deviated septum corrected by another doctor. The septum was actually pushing into the sinus cavity causing sleeping issues and hypoxia.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Able to breathe thru my nose again.

Excellent results, a small amount of discomfort during the numbing process, the procedure was painless and fast the doctor and nurse are very helpful and professional ! I would highly recommend Dr Brodner!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Not a Fan

From my experience, I would find a different doctor. He did not look at my medical records or take.a proper history. Unpleasant bedside manner, rushed, and appeared annoyed when asked a question.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Excellence

If you have any questions about your sinuses or having troubles with sleeping and snoring, this is the place to go. Dr.Brodner is brilliant and will what ever he can to help your situation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

They made the whole process easy and worry free

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Mrs.

I highly recommend Dr Brodner for any ENT problems, I had a very successful surgery!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

Ahhh, I can breathe!

Dr. Brodner and his staff were great. I had what I thought was insomnia for 10 years. My Primary Doctor sent me for a sleep study and the results for sleep apnea were negative. She sent me to Dr. Brodner where I learned that my breathing was blocked. I also learned that I had allergies and sinus problems which explained a lot. Dr. Brodner did surgery on my deviated septum and sinuses. He explained everything and amswered all of my questions. I can finally breathe and sleep through the night. What a difference in quality of life!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2014

Post nose and throat sx check up

Very professional and excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Brodner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. Nathan Nachlas

    Dr. Nathan Nachlas

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (81)
    36
  • Dr. Alexander Gorup

    Dr. Alexander Gorup

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (23)
    21
  • Dr. Ari Wirtschafter

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (54)
    18