Dr. David Brougher MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely LOVE DR BROUGHER he is a wonderful doctor but the staff is horrible , rude and down right hard to work with. you can't through by phone at at all. I try to make an appointment my phone and thats impossible. I usuallu go untreated for months before I can see Dr. Brougher. I would follow him anywhere if he left.He takes his time with each and ever patient and deeply cares for his patients as his personal friends..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
best ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had Dr. Brougher for 10 plus years. He's am excellent doctor. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No better Dr. In Evansville
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2014
Mrs.
He is a very compassionate man who puts you at easy during the time spent with him. He takes the time to find out what is going on in your life which could be causing issues with your health. He's always willing to help in acquiring equipment or assistance where needed to improve your health and well being. To me there is no better Dr. In Evansville, IN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2010
A Fabulous Doctor with too little time!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brougher is one of the best diagnostic physicians in the country! The sad part is that the practice he is in limits time with patients to approximately five, yes five, minutes each! And, he is being pressed to do more!Even though he is grossly overworked, he is the "best"!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2010
Excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Such a wonder family physician. Very thorough and has a great bed side manner. Also very trust worthy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2008
top doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this dr. is an awesome person. He personifys compassion, as well as a caring bedside manner. He goes the extra mile in ascertaining that his patient's receive the utmost care. He is highly esteemed by many and through the years, has been very loved and revered by patients. I have known him as a personal and professional friend for 20 + years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Brougher, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Evansville, IN.

Doctor

Dr. David Schultz

19 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Susan Stutes

36 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Doris Best

22 years experience

3.8 of 5