The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Brougher Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 34
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Brougher?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

He is the Best Doctor in the U.S.A.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2016

I absolutely LOVE DR BROUGHER he is a wonderful doctor but the staff is horrible , rude and down right hard to work with. you can't through by phone at at all. I try to make an appointment my phone and thats impossible. I usuallu go untreated for months before I can see Dr. Brougher. I would follow him anywhere if he left.He takes his time with each and ever patient and deeply cares for his patients as his personal friends..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Excellent

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best ever

Posted on November 17th, 2015

I've had Dr. Brougher for 10 plus years. He's am excellent doctor. I wouldn't go to anyone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2015

No better Dr. In Evansville

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs.

Posted on August 12th, 2014

He is a very compassionate man who puts you at easy during the time spent with him. He takes the time to find out what is going on in your life which could be causing issues with your health. He's always willing to help in acquiring equipment or assistance where needed to improve your health and well being. To me there is no better Dr. In Evansville, IN.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Fabulous Doctor with too little time!

Posted on October 11th, 2010

Dr. Brougher is one of the best diagnostic physicians in the country! The sad part is that the practice he is in limits time with patients to approximately five, yes five, minutes each! And, he is being pressed to do more!Even though he is grossly overworked, he is the "best"!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on June 4th, 2010

Such a wonder family physician. Very thorough and has a great bed side manner. Also very trust worthy!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

top doc

Posted on June 26th, 2008

this dr. is an awesome person. He personifys compassion, as well as a caring bedside manner. He goes the extra mile in ascertaining that his patient's receive the utmost care. He is highly esteemed by many and through the years, has been very loved and revered by patients. I have known him as a personal and professional friend for 20 + years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Brougher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Evansville, IN.