Dr. David Buechel DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Tucson, AZ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Dr. David Buechel
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr . Buechel is extremely knowledgeable about all types of medical conditions. He is very patient and thorough,and takes the time to explain things in laymen's terms. His assistant Marvelle is also very knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. This is a five-star medical practice in every facet of treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2013
Excellent Doctor and staff!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Buechel's services should be the best kept secret in Tucson, Because he is so consistently helpful. Once Dr. Buechel is finished with me, Marvelle amazingly completes all of my health related needs. My hope is that he outlasts me so that he can be my doctor to the end of my days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
long wait times, but its worth it to have the best Doctor in Tucson.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 30th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When you look at someone without fully examining them and taking the appropriate tests, yet proclaim a certain diagnosis, that causes repurcussions that never should have happened. Very unprofessional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2009
Do not go!!!!
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think I know why it is so easy to get an appointment. The first time I saw him he misdiagnosed me which did not surprise me because he was saying it before he had finished walking in the room. He did not explain the diagnosis nor did he prescribe any treatment. Also both times he left the room abruptly giving the impression that he would return and never did except when I asked for him to return . When I did ask him to return to the room, because I had questions, he said I thought we were done here in negative tone of voice. After acting annoyed with my questions he said You got your shot now so you can leave the room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2009
One of the best physcians in the World
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr Buechel is the best. I worked at Tucosn General Hospital years ago and saw how he cared for his patients, during that time.I chose him because he is a D.O.and I found him to be betterthan I had known.I truly believe he accepted a calling from God when he became a Physician.Just try him if you need a medical doctor,his practice speaks for itself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 24th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Buechel, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.