ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Bundens Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 28
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Bundens?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2015

Great helped my knee

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This doctor knows bones

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

In 5 minuets Dr. Bundens found the trouble that i was being treated for by another doctor for over 6 months of misdiagnosed treatment

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

first visit

Posted on August 22nd, 2013

I called as a new patient and got an appointment really quick, with 3 days. The secretaries were all nice. I didn't have a long wait before I seen the DR. He told me what I already new, I need a knee replacement. He offered other options and said the replacement will probably the best choice. After a cortisone shot I will go back in two weeks to let him know what I want to do. I felt very comfortable with him...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2012

Dr. Bundens is a good ortho doc. Listens to you. Been there a couple of times. Sometimes, the first time I went, I felt the staff didn't direct me enough on where to go in the office after the doctor treated me, I just kind of stood there wondering which person I was supposed to talk to next for check-out. But once someone finally helped me they were very nice, as has been my subsequent visits there. Sometimes staff can make all the difference in a doctor's office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2011

Dr. Bundens did the surgery for a torn bicep tendon.All went well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrific Surgeon

Posted on November 4th, 2009

Dr. Bundens operated on my shoulder. My recovery was speedy and you really have to look closely to see a scar now. I would trust him to operate on me again. I've returned to him for knee pain now. He was very direct in laying out my options. He gets right to the point. He's also not quick to operate and gladly helps you try other options before surgery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 3rd, 2008

Dr. Bundens is one of the best drs that you can find to treat you. Understanding and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Bundens is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Thorofare, NJ.