ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Bundens Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Bundens?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Bundens?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Great helped my knee

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

This doctor knows bones

In 5 minuets Dr. Bundens found the trouble that i was being treated for by another doctor for over 6 months of misdiagnosed treatment

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2013

first visit

I called as a new patient and got an appointment really quick, with 3 days. The secretaries were all nice. I didn't have a long wait before I seen the DR. He told me what I already new, I need a knee replacement. He offered other options and said the replacement will probably the best choice. After a cortisone shot I will go back in two weeks to let him know what I want to do. I felt very comfortable with him...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2012

Dr. Bundens is a good ortho doc. Listens to you. Been there a couple of times. Sometimes, the first time I went, I felt the staff didn't direct me enough on where to go in the office after the doctor treated me, I just kind of stood there wondering which person I was supposed to talk to next for check-out. But once someone finally helped me they were very nice, as has been my subsequent visits there. Sometimes staff can make all the difference in a doctor's office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

Dr. Bundens did the surgery for a torn bicep tendon.All went well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2009

Terrific Surgeon

Dr. Bundens operated on my shoulder. My recovery was speedy and you really have to look closely to see a scar now. I would trust him to operate on me again. I've returned to him for knee pain now. He was very direct in laying out my options. He gets right to the point. He's also not quick to operate and gladly helps you try other options before surgery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2008

Great Doctor

Dr. Bundens is one of the best drs that you can find to treat you. Understanding and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Bundens is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Thorofare, NJ.

  • Dr. Dino Dejesus

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Thorofare, NJ 0 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    15
  • Dr. Todd Lipschultz

    Dr. Todd Lipschultz

    Orthopedic Surgery

    West Deptford, NJ 1.05 mi

    3.7
    (56)
    33
  • Dr. Gregory Maslow

    Dr. Gregory Maslow

    Orthopedic Surgery

    West Deptford, NJ 1.05 mi

    3.2
    (13)
    45