Dr. David Buono MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Kingston, NH

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 6.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2016
Very Happy To Have A Great GP
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Besides receiving exceptional service Dr. Buono expressed deep concern about my condition and immediately arranged tests and a referral appropriate for my symptoms. He also followed up with me over the next several days and stayed in contact with the specialist treating me. I highly recommend Dr. Buono and Portsmouth Family Practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

We strive to provide the highest quality in patient care. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!


5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Buono, PFP provide 5-star service
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. David Buono of Portsmouth Family Practice goes the extra mile to provide comprehensive care. A visit to PFP is always pleasant; I’m listened to, receive the service I need, and the staff is professional and polite.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I consider myself extremely fortunate to be a patient in this medical practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They are awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Buono always takes my concerns seriously and is extremely thorough when diagnosing and treating me. He is an excellent practitioner and health advocate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Buono is kind. He listens, acts and he is very sharp.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciated the personal approach to my problem. He gave me options to treat my problem and the pros and cons. He also has a timely follow-up to see my progress.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2014
Very informative
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Buono Is an excellent Doctor. He really takes his time to understand you and your condition and find the solution to your problem. He is an excellent communicator and very easy to talk with. He will always keep you in the loop even if he has to call you at home. You will be very happy if you choose Dr. Buono as your primary care provider.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Buono, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kingston, NH.