ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Buono Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Buono?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

The best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

Very Happy To Have A Great GP

Besides receiving exceptional service Dr. Buono expressed deep concern about my condition and immediately arranged tests and a referral appropriate for my symptoms. He also followed up with me over the next several days and stayed in contact with the specialist treating me. I highly recommend Dr. Buono and Portsmouth Family Practice.

Doctor's Response

We strive to provide the highest quality in patient care. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Buono, PFP provide 5-star service

Dr. David Buono of Portsmouth Family Practice goes the extra mile to provide comprehensive care. A visit to PFP is always pleasant; I’m listened to, receive the service I need, and the staff is professional and polite.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

I consider myself extremely fortunate to be a patient in this medical practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

They are awesome!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2015

Dr. Buono always takes my concerns seriously and is extremely thorough when diagnosing and treating me. He is an excellent practitioner and health advocate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2015

Dr Buono is kind. He listens, acts and he is very sharp.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

I appreciated the personal approach to my problem. He gave me options to treat my problem and the pros and cons. He also has a timely follow-up to see my progress.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2014

Very informative

Dr. Buono Is an excellent Doctor. He really takes his time to understand you and your condition and find the solution to your problem. He is an excellent communicator and very easy to talk with. He will always keep you in the loop even if he has to call you at home. You will be very happy if you choose Dr. Buono as your primary care provider.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

2.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Buono is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingston, NH.

  • Dr. Ellen Bernard

    Dr. Ellen Bernard

    Family Medicine

    Kingston, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Stephen Christo

    Dr. Stephen Christo

    Family Medicine

    Kingston, NH 0 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    33
  • Dr. Joanna Luchsinger

    Dr. Joanna Luchsinger

    Family Medicine

    Kingston, NH 0 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    19