Dr. David Byrd MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always been treated warmly and with concern when entering this office and while there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
My experience at St. Mark's Hospital Pain Clinic - Dr. Byrd
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred by my private physician to Dr. Byrd for chronic low back pain. I found all office staff to be kind, patient, efficient, courteous, and friendly. Dr. Byrd took as much time as needed to hear all of the details about my issues and at no time made me feel less than I was the only reason he went to work during my 4 visits. In fact everyone in the office made me feel the same way. My pain relief is phenomenal, with my only regret being that I didn't see him sooner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Good
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have Seen Dr. Byrd several times now. I always feel more functional after every visit and his staff are friendly and efficient. I have recommended 3 people to Dr Byrd since my first visit. Thank you all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
SI pain controlled
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The pain team works together to provide excellent , efficient care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr Byrd to family and friends. I've been to chiropractors, orthopedic speciality, internal doctors with no relief. I've seen doctor Byrd a few times after having injections finally feeling relief. He is very professional ,He treats you with dignity and respect. He never once told me it was in my head. He gives other alternatives rather than narcotics or therapy. Office staff too are very professional and friendly. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2016
Very helpful, great experience.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen doctor Byrd many times for a few different issues and he has always been helpful and understanding. The staff are extremely nice and friendly. My experienceson with them has been great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Happy Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Byrd for many years now. The staff is always so polite and professional. Dr. Byrd is efficient and and thorough. He truly wants to help you. He listens well and is easy to talk with. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Experienced
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is quick but thorough and extremely knowledgeable about managing your pain. He is great at what he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Byrd, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.

Doctor

Dr. Richard Glines

10 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ashleigh Byrne

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Miller

34 years experience

2.0 of 5