ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Byrd Is this you?
  • 19
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Byrd?


25 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

Excellent Physician!

I highly recommend Dr. David Byrd, MD and his excellent staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

Office staff great. Doctor great. St Marks billing for an Operating Room ruined my financial situation. They tell you additional charges may apply, but, I never expected the outrageous facility usage fee. $3500 dollars for a room with a bed. No IV, no overhead operating lights nothing but a dreary room. Wish I had known this before I would have never had the shot at this facility.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

I have been more than pleased with Dr. Byrd. He takes time to explain things so I can understand them, he has helped figure out just what treatment is right for me, and my procedures with him have been successful. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

Dr. Bird is very personable. Care s and is very concerned with his patients. He is knowledgeable and has a very friendly and efficient staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

I have always been treated warmly and with concern when entering this office and while there.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

My experience at St. Mark's Hospital Pain Clinic - Dr. Byrd

I was referred by my private physician to Dr. Byrd for chronic low back pain. I found all office staff to be kind, patient, efficient, courteous, and friendly. Dr. Byrd took as much time as needed to hear all of the details about my issues and at no time made me feel less than I was the only reason he went to work during my 4 visits. In fact everyone in the office made me feel the same way. My pain relief is phenomenal, with my only regret being that I didn't see him sooner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

Good

I have Seen Dr. Byrd several times now. I always feel more functional after every visit and his staff are friendly and efficient. I have recommended 3 people to Dr Byrd since my first visit. Thank you all.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

SI pain controlled

The pain team works together to provide excellent , efficient care

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

I would highly recommend Dr Byrd to family and friends. I've been to chiropractors, orthopedic speciality, internal doctors with no relief. I've seen doctor Byrd a few times after having injections finally feeling relief. He is very professional ,He treats you with dignity and respect. He never once told me it was in my head. He gives other alternatives rather than narcotics or therapy. Office staff too are very professional and friendly. Thank you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

Very helpful, great experience.

I have seen doctor Byrd many times for a few different issues and he has always been helpful and understanding. The staff are extremely nice and friendly. My experienceson with them has been great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Happy Patient

I have been going to Dr. Byrd for many years now. The staff is always so polite and professional. Dr. Byrd is efficient and and thorough. He truly wants to help you. He listens well and is easy to talk with. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

Experienced

He is quick but thorough and extremely knowledgeable about managing your pain. He is great at what he does.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Byrd is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Peters

    Dr. Jeffrey Peters

    Anesthesiology

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    39
  • Dr. Kyle Enslin

    Dr. Kyle Enslin

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35
  • Dr. David Owen

    Anesthesiology

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)