ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Chao Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Chao?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Highly recommended doctor

Posted on October 5th, 2016

This doctor right here is the prime example of what a doctor should be! Very sharp and one of the biggest hearts you will ever find. When he steps into the examination room, he will not exit until he is sure he has taken care of me in every way he can. A good man, a good friend, and incredible doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2016

He is so warm and like a family member with patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Spectular physician on all fronts

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Spectular doctor! I have been seeing him for 2 years and immediately he became my favorite doctor! He is the only doctor I have met who really takes the time to hear out all my problems and medical complaints and does his level best to help manage not only my pulmonary and sleep problems, but also any other medical problems I am experiencing. I have recommended him to all of my family and friends and quite a few are now his patients too!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful man and my favorite doctor!

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Wonderful man and my favorite doctor! He is very compassionate and knows very well how to take care of all his patients!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!!!

Posted on April 26th, 2011

Dr. Chao is one of the most qualified physicians I have ever met. He is a wonderful man, incredible physician, very smart and his demeanor is one of the best I have ever seen. Always willing to do the things that other Doctors won't and spends quality time with the patients. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Chao is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.