ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Chao Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Chao?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Chao?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

Highly recommended doctor

This doctor right here is the prime example of what a doctor should be! Very sharp and one of the biggest hearts you will ever find. When he steps into the examination room, he will not exit until he is sure he has taken care of me in every way he can. A good man, a good friend, and incredible doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

He is so warm and like a family member with patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Spectular physician on all fronts

Spectular doctor! I have been seeing him for 2 years and immediately he became my favorite doctor! He is the only doctor I have met who really takes the time to hear out all my problems and medical complaints and does his level best to help manage not only my pulmonary and sleep problems, but also any other medical problems I am experiencing. I have recommended him to all of my family and friends and quite a few are now his patients too!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Wonderful man and my favorite doctor!

Wonderful man and my favorite doctor! He is very compassionate and knows very well how to take care of all his patients!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2011

Great Doctor!!!

Dr. Chao is one of the most qualified physicians I have ever met. He is a wonderful man, incredible physician, very smart and his demeanor is one of the best I have ever seen. Always willing to do the things that other Doctors won't and spends quality time with the patients. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Chao is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.

  • Dr. Ankit Mehra

    Internal Medicine

    Sugar Land, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Majid Basit

    Dr. Majid Basit

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Sugar Land, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    18
  • Dr. Sivi Chandy

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Sugar Land, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    10