The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Fein Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Fein?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

GREAT Doctor

He spends time talking with you about what is going on and will give necessary time to answer all questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

Dr Fein is wonderful

Dr. Fein is very knowledgeable! I recently started his HCG weight loss program after "shopping around" with other physicians. I chose to do Dr. Fein's program over all the others because of his bedside manner, overall health check of myself, and his incredible knowledge of the program. He has made me feel completely safe in starting what some consider a controversial diet. I am so glad that I did, I lost 28 pounds and have kept it off for over 5 months! Thanks Dr. Fein!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2010

I've been going to Dr. Fein for over 20 yrs. and no other doctor compares to him in any of the rated catagories.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2010

Good doctor.

I've been seeing Dr. Fein for more than 20 years. He uses conservative treatment plans, takes plenty of time and I always feel like I come away understanding the problem and the solution. I recommend him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2009

Dr. Fein and his staff are very understanding and caring. He never over books his appointments which can cause long wait periods and he is happy to speak with you anytime over the phone. Dr. Fein is an amazing doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2009

I have been with Dr. Fein for almost 20 years. Me, my mother, and all my sisters rely on him!! He has a caring spirit like no other doctor I know. His professionalism and medical knowledge are evident from the first visit. I hope he has no plans for retirement anytime soon.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Fein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Felicia Wagman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    3.9
    (16)
    20
  • Dr. Rebecca Weprin

    Dr. Rebecca Weprin

    Legal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.07 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    25
  • Dr. Robert Cohen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.07 mi

    3.3
    (2)
    39