ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Fisher Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Fisher?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Fisher?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

Patient

For me Dr. Fisher is the best. I have been seeing him for 11 years. He listens and he cares. He helped with my husband before he passed but he did it in this kind way., knowing my husband didn't understand the extent of his illness but by looking at me knew I did. He set up an appointment with the specialist for us. I will never be able to thank Dr. Fishet for all he did for us. He's the best.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

excellent doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Great Doctor

Dr. Fisher is one of the best doctors in Columbia, if not the best. I not longer see him because of his staff messing up(billing,referrals& etc) so much I could no longer deal with it. I really hate that as I didn't even mind the long distance drive. I hope he gets a better staff or another office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

his office staff sucks. They loose referrals, they treat you like a second class citizen, the lab people argue with you and dont listen when you tell them what to do to get veins. The dr is excellent but because of his staff it makes me not want to go there

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2012

Very caring

Dr. Fisher is one of the most caring person I have seen He Has sent me to other DRs. for things that had to be done as sugery and things that he could not do. He has always told me what was wrong first and he has always been right. He is one of the angles sent here to help.Thanks to him and his staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Fisher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, SC.

  • Dr. Payam Yousefian

    Dr. Payam Yousefian

    Family Medicine

    Columbia, SC 0 mi

    4.7
    (21)
    10
  • Dr. John Mattei

    Dr. John Mattei

    Family Medicine

    Columbia, SC 0 mi

    4.4
    (30)
    11
  • Dr. Katherine Gordon

    Family Medicine

    Columbia, SC 0 mi

    4.0
    (19)
    20