ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Johnson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Johnson?

Flu

Flu

Get the facts about influenza (flu), including symptoms, who gets it, and what vaccines are available to prevent it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Johnson?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

He is so nice so smart ... Helping everyone by himself...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

The Best

Surprise! I am a physician and I send my patients to Dr. Johnson. Guess why? Because I know he is the most proficient and nicest guy out there. Great with patients, superior judgement and wonderful results. He is not paying me for this review.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2011

great doc but bad after office hours service

He is confident and profeessional in his attitude. He is very patient with all the questions from a patient! No complaints about him but lots about after office hours service. Very rude on call docs when you call his office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2010

Dr. David Johnson is great at what he does. He is highly recommended by many people. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and answers questions. He has performed surgery on me and has fixed my problem. He will not do anything he doesn't believe is absolutely necessary and will do a complete eval before jumping into anything, which is a good thing in the area of orthopedics. I find many ortho docs jump right to surgery or the most invasive approach, which can royally screw someone up for the rest of their lives! But Dr David will attempt and think through the issue before doing anything major. Highly recommended!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

2.3 Rating

October 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leesburg, VA.

  • Dr. Timothy Johnson

    Dr. Timothy Johnson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Leesburg, VA 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    21
  • Dr. Nathan Coleman

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Leesburg, VA 0 mi

    4
  • Dr. Adam Lorenzetti

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Leesburg, VA 0.10 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    4