ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Morris Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Morris?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Morris?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

I have been under the care of Dr. Morris for 25 years (current date 4-28-2016). During this time he has treated me for everything from current well visits to pain management to stress including mental. I have referred 7 people to him and they all were very pleased and continue to see him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Ex Sales Manager for 23 years at Ford franchise.

I have been seeing Dr Morris for almost 25 years. He and his saff are always friendly and actually seem happy to see me when I arrive. I sincerely cannot say this truthfully about some of the other facilities I have had to visit. I am a Veteran and I am entitled to free visits at Dorn, however I'd rather pay my co-pay and see Dr. Morris than use the VA benefit. I do however use the VA for matters that are of no concern to Dr. Morris.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2014

He cares and is the BEST Doctor in this area!!!!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2012

patient comment

Dr. Morris is an excellent. I searched all over Columbia and Lexington before finding a decent doctor.Dr. Morris treats me in a wonderful manner and his staff is very good.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2011

Great Doctor for family services.

Has been my family Doctor for 30+ years. Graduated at the top pf his class at Duke and has 35 years of experience. You can't find a better Doctor for everyday aches and ills every family goes through. He's seen it all and knows right off what the problem is.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Morris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Columbia, SC.

  • Dr. Stacy Gajewski

    Family Medicine

    West Columbia, SC 0 mi

    28
  • Dr. Ronald Pendleton

    Dr. Ronald Pendleton

    Family Medicine

    West Columbia, SC 0 mi

    3.4
    (12)
    27
  • Dr. Bert Oubre

    Dr. Bert Oubre

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    West Columbia, SC 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    45