ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Price Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Price?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Price?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

Wonderful Surgeon

I had to have my left leg amputated and Dr.Price done a wonderful job. He done the surgery on a Tuesday and i was released in 3 days

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2016

Would recommend Dr Price very kind compassionate and caring. Put both myself and husband at ease, took time to explain all concerns.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Awesome dr

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 9th, 2014

The office was very clean an the staff an nurses were very friendly.Dr Price was a very understanding doctor however he did very little to control my pain after surgery in the hospital. I was in alot of pain during recovery an I have been having problems since the surgery. The sad part is no other surgeons will touch me because he is the one who did the original surgery so I have no choice but to go back to him again!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2014

Having digestive problems

Specially friendly office staff. Dr.Price was very thorough, asking questions about my situation; gave suggestions as of what to do. Checked online about the supplements I was taking and gave me recommendations of what supplements might be causing the problem. It is definitely helping. On the quiet side but very nice. I would recommend Dr. Price to others.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Price is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hendersonville, NC.

  • Dr. Jason Stombaugh

    Emergency Medicine, General Surgery

    Hendersonville, NC 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Frederick Swartzendruber

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Hendersonville, NC 0 mi

    3.0
    (6)
    41
  • Dr. William Sandborn

    Psychiatry, General Surgery

    Hendersonville, NC 0.06 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    48