ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Calimag Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Calimag?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

WASTE OF MY TIME!!!!!

I don't understand some of the 4 and 5 star ratings. His secretary called me to confirm my appointment at Park Ridge location on Tuesday 9:45 am. NOBODY WAS THERE!!!! The office was locked up and it was fairly dark inside. I knocked on the door; I actually waited almost an hour. Yes, I realize that was stupid, but I was and am still in pain. My cell phone got no service right outside his office. Hours after my appointment, I found a number that allowed me to leave a message. So I let him have it, in polite Southern girl style. Still haven't heard a word from them. There needs to be negative star ratings. I don't know how he is as a dr, but how can I. HE NEVER SHOWED UP FOR MY APPOINTMENT!!!!!!!!! P.S. I actually left him a bill for my time. We get charged if we are late or a no-show. They should also be accountable.

Wait time
60 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Great neurologist. Trustworthy and comprehensive

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Excellent Neurologist! Highly recommend!

An amazing neurologist with decades of experience! Thankful for such a down to earth doctor that helped me understand my condition & ease my fears! Dr. Calimag truly cares for his patients! Highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

Great neurolgist!

A seasoned neurologist that sincerely cares for his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2015

unhappy patient

he didn't care for my condition. he was NOT interested in helping me. I was in pain for a month and he just gave me medicine that didn't help and made me go through procedures that were not needed.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Awesome neurologist!

Great doctor, spent a lot of time listening and making me feel at ease about my condition. Highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Calimag is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Park Ridge, IL.

  • Dr. Matthew Atienza

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Park Ridge, IL 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    5
  • Dr. Julie Gorman

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Park Ridge, IL 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Jenny Kosman

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Park Ridge, IL 0.11 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    7