ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Cangcuesta Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Cangcuesta?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Cangcuesta?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

great surgeon

I am really thankful to Dr. Cangcuesta as because of him i am able to write a review today. He is a lifesaver and i am so blessed to have him as my doctor. His accurate diagonstic skill and bedside manner is phenomenal and excellent. He is best doctor i have visited in my life . He is very polite ,listen to you and addresses the concern in best way.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2013

Excellent physician

Really appreciate this caring doctor. His bedside manner is phenomenal. Would recommend him to others, without hesitation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2012

THE BEST!

Dr. Cangcuesta is the BEST ENT I know! He is extremely professional and really does care about his patients. He is knowledgeable in his field and he is the sweetest doctor. He has been practicing for over 30 years, so he really knows what he is doing. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone I know!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2010

Awful

Awful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2009

HE IS A GREAT DOCTOR,I WOULD SENT ANYONE TO HIM

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2008

Best doctor I know!!

Dr. Cangcuesta is a very good doctor. He deeply cares for his patients and always has a professional manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

December 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Cangcuesta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colonial Heights, VA.

  • Dr. Jaimoon Shim

    Otolaryngology

    Colonial Heights, VA 0.06 mi

    41
  • Dr. Theodore Schuman

    Otolaryngology, General Surgery

    Prince George, VA 1.33 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Daniel Vanhimbergen

    Dr. Daniel Vanhimbergen

    Otolaryngology

    Prince George, VA 1.33 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    14