ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Cangcuesta Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Cangcuesta?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

great surgeon

Posted on January 8th, 2015

I am really thankful to Dr. Cangcuesta as because of him i am able to write a review today. He is a lifesaver and i am so blessed to have him as my doctor. His accurate diagonstic skill and bedside manner is phenomenal and excellent. He is best doctor i have visited in my life . He is very polite ,listen to you and addresses the concern in best way.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician

Posted on April 5th, 2013

Really appreciate this caring doctor. His bedside manner is phenomenal. Would recommend him to others, without hesitation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST!

Posted on May 30th, 2012

Dr. Cangcuesta is the BEST ENT I know! He is extremely professional and really does care about his patients. He is knowledgeable in his field and he is the sweetest doctor. He has been practicing for over 30 years, so he really knows what he is doing. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone I know!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful

Posted on December 14th, 2010

Awful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2009

HE IS A GREAT DOCTOR,I WOULD SENT ANYONE TO HIM

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor I know!!

Posted on May 16th, 2008

Dr. Cangcuesta is a very good doctor. He deeply cares for his patients and always has a professional manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Cangcuesta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colonial Heights, VA.