Dr. David Cantral MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2014
Beware!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Inaccurate, unprofessional and rude. I found a qualified Omaha specialist who quickly discovered a serious life threatning issue requiring immediate surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a lung transplant patient and have been followed by Dr. Cantral for about 10 years. He has always been very professional and caring with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very professional and courteous. Explained things well and made a referral to another doctor (surgeon) who was able to take care of my problem
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2013
Helped me with short of air
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been experiencing cough and shortness of breath for several months. My family Dr had treated me for asthma without any improvement. Dr. Cantrell figured out that my diaphram wasn't working and helped me to be less short of breath. He spent almost half an hour just explaining how I got this.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable and down-to-earth. Took a lot of time to explain the plan for evaluating and treating my problem. highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2011
Great doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have seen this doctor on many occasions in office and in hospital. He has a good sense of humor and put me at ease even though I was dealing with serious health issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor. He saw my mother for a spot on her lung and discovered it to be lung cancer. He saved her life. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent staff. Pleasant office surroundings. Spent alot of time explaining my problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Cantral, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kearney, NE.

Doctor

Dr. Arif Nawaz

25 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bhavish Aubeelauck

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Imtiaz Islam

27 years experience

4.7 of 5