ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Cantrell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Cantrell?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

Review for Dr. David Cantrell

Dr. Cantrell is a knowledgeable doctor and has a pleasant bedside manner. I suffer from depression and have found that to be beyond his expertise, but he has been extremely helpful and accurate with all my other ailments and diagnoses.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 23rd, 2013

Office Staff

It is impossible to talk to anyone in this office..You leave a message for them to call you back, and they never return your call...I went by the office early this morning and asked for the doctor to call in a prescription for one that I have to take every day. They never called it in.... What is wrong with these people...They act as if they are imposed on when you go in...

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

Great Doctor!

I've been seeing Dr. Cantrell for 12 years. He has been very aggressive in diagnosing and treating my high blood pressure, Sleep Apnea, and Type 2 Diabetes. He never seems in a hurry when he is in the exam room. I always have questions written down and I think he appreciates that. He is very knowledgeable on different medications. His staff has been friendly and helpful in the office and on the phone when I call to schedule appointments. Dr. Cantrell is good about making comments on my copy of test results which encourage me to continue making progress.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2010

Dr. Cantrell is fantastic ! I am a very satisfied patient !

I had a knee problem that was very painful and he was fast and efficent in diagnosing my problem. I feel like I have a new knee! He's great! He is also helping me with a thyroid problem and a high cholesterol problem. I sincerely think he cares. He takes the time to explain everything to me and he answers all my questions.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Cantrell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.

  • Dr. Romni Owens

    Internal Medicine

    Marietta, GA 0.01 mi

    8
  • Dr. George Garriss III

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Marietta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    15
  • Dr. Salvatore Mannino

    Dr. Salvatore Mannino

    Interventional Cardiology, Nuclear Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Marietta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    19