Dr. David Carfagno DO Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Scottsdale, AZ

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 65 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.4)

65 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2016
Best Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor with great communication skills. I trust his expertise and medical knowledge and his staff is friendly and polite. It's always a pleasure to go to an appointment there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. C has all the major bases covered but it's the little things is why I gave him five stars. I know when he's at a conference, I know when he's doing continue education, I know when he is at a sporting event, all these little things make me feel more confident that he is staying up-to-date and is involved in the community .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
One of the best in town
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dave is not only the physician that I see when I am injured while training but he is who I send all my patients to. We is one of the best doctors around and treats all patients as if they are family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Casual. I felt very at ease. Dr Dave is wicked smart and LOVES what he does and how he helps his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. C was very compassionate and took the time to answer all of my questions. I felt better two days after his treatment and was able to get back to the gym shortly after that. Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing and passionate doctor with extremely friendly staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician with great quality care! Staff was also great in helping me rehabilitate and get back to running!

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An outstanding doctor and professional office team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He seems to understand the Problem
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
not recommended
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely arrogant. Ordered every test to be done there (always a red flag). Second opinion said almost all tests not needed. One visit was more than enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2015
Thorough
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor listens to his patients thoroughly in order to get the full picture of what is going on. He intensively covers all bases for the best remedial response. I have been under his care for some time now, and he is always consistent. His staff is always helpful and supportive.

1.0 of 5
May 25th, 2015
If only he were as good as he thinks he is
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Minimum hour wait to see him even if you're the first appointment after his lunch. Then only spends a couple of minutes with you. Fails to accurately diagnose. He is really full of himself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Carfagno, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.