ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Caron Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Caron?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

It's easy to make an appointment but it's heck to sit for 30-45 minutes in the waiting room for your appointment! He's a really likable guy but I would not recommend him as a doc....

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 7th, 2012

He is not on his game. You go in and he has no clue what he is or has treated you for. Very off the wall with comments and some were not accurate. Be very careful, moved to new doctor.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

Nurse and Dr

In the past I abused drugs, but it was in the past. Dr Caron treated me with Tramadol due to lower back pain. The nurse was not porfessional and made it clear she was not happy to be treating someone that had abused drugs. Dr just got up left the room and sent the nurse in with scripts. Very unpleasant experience. Will not go back.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2012

Fantastic Physician! My family and I were not impressed at all by the Farrington Family Salisbury office and decided to give the Granite Quarry location a try. Dr. Caron and his staff have been amazing. From the time of scheduling the appointment to the time we spent with him. We will recommend him to anyone that is looking for a new physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2012

Excellent Dr.

Office staff was friendly and the Dr. was very personable, and down to earth. He was not an overly arrogant Doctor like most are.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2011

Doctor relies on nurse's diagnosis rather than diagnosis himself. Very unprofessional. Doesn't discuss results or treatment with patients.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

3.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Caron is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salisbury, NC.

  • Dr. Robert Mcneill

    Dr. Robert Mcneill

    Internal Medicine

    Salisbury, NC 0.05 mi

    33
  • Dr. Gary Fink

    Dr. Gary Fink

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Salisbury, NC 0.05 mi

    4.5
    (26)
    34
  • Dr. William Hammill

    Dr. William Hammill

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Salisbury, NC 3.27 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    29