ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Caron Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.5
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Caron?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

One Star

Posted on June 11th, 2015

It's easy to make an appointment but it's heck to sit for 30-45 minutes in the waiting room for your appointment! He's a really likable guy but I would not recommend him as a doc....

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2012

He is not on his game. You go in and he has no clue what he is or has treated you for. Very off the wall with comments and some were not accurate. Be very careful, moved to new doctor.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nurse and Dr

Posted on July 11th, 2012

In the past I abused drugs, but it was in the past. Dr Caron treated me with Tramadol due to lower back pain. The nurse was not porfessional and made it clear she was not happy to be treating someone that had abused drugs. Dr just got up left the room and sent the nurse in with scripts. Very unpleasant experience. Will not go back.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2012

Fantastic Physician! My family and I were not impressed at all by the Farrington Family Salisbury office and decided to give the Granite Quarry location a try. Dr. Caron and his staff have been amazing. From the time of scheduling the appointment to the time we spent with him. We will recommend him to anyone that is looking for a new physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr.

Posted on February 8th, 2012

Office staff was friendly and the Dr. was very personable, and down to earth. He was not an overly arrogant Doctor like most are.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 1st, 2011

Doctor relies on nurse's diagnosis rather than diagnosis himself. Very unprofessional. Doesn't discuss results or treatment with patients.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Caron is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salisbury, NC.