Dr. David Casey MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 34.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the nicest most knowledgeable doc that I have ever had the privilege to know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Astonished at good reviews, horrible experience with Dr Casey. Very arrogant and didn't care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. Casey is absolutely incredible. You feel like you are his only patient. He explains everything thoroughly. He is kind and considerate of your feelings. He is never in a hurry so for that reason I never mind waiting on him knowing he is giving another person his full attention. He has told me I need two complete knee replacements. I'm scared and I dread it, but I trust him completely. Will report again after surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Awesome
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Even though, I waited in the waiting room each visit to see Dr. Casey, I did not mind. He made up for it by spending time with me. I knew everything that was going on with me. I always felt better after seeing him. I wished he was my family doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Casey is such a people person who is genuine, cares for his patients, and makes you feel he has all day to talk to you and address your concerns. Dr. Casey performed a hip replacement on me. He is such a professional and provided me excellent care, both prior, during, and after surgery. I would and DO recommend him is friends and acquaintances.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2012
no new knee
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
had been told by other doctors I needed a new knee, Dr Casey did not agree and one year later I am playing tennis and my knee is just fine, physical therapy and cordisone injections was what he prescribed. How many surgeons would do that?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2011
Excellent Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first visit with Dr. Casey. Extremely impressed. Very professional! Not at all eager to jump in and do the surgery I am needing. He is leaving that up to me. Trying to keep me comfortable for now until I make up my mind. He was extremely informable about what I need to expect in the future. I feel very confident that I have made the right decision in choosing this man. He came highly recommended to me from another physician that I respect highly. Looking forward to great results when I do make up my mind, I feel I am in the right hands. Would recommend this doctor so far.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2010
excellent doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
4 other surgeons wanted to take off my leg, but Dr. Casey saved it. He told me it would take a long time, but it would save me my leg.He explained everything to me and it worked well. He is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
did great work on my kneethanks doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding surgeon, best physician I have ever seen and very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Casey, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pinehurst, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Neil Conti

24 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Williams

9 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Strom

33 years experience

3.1 of 5