inactive

David A Cassius MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.5
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 38.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cassius is awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
So grateful for Dr Cassius!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only doctor who listened and took the time needed to figure out what was wrong. I am eternally grateful to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hard to believe a doctor can be this caring. He took his time to listen and did what was necessary to get to the root of the problem. Thanks to him I am pain free off narcotics!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2011
long waits, long appointments, Large effects
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He rarely starts his day on time and even more rarely only spends the allotted amount of time for the appointment. So be prepared for long waits and long examiniations & treatments. But if you have a stubborn pain that no one else or thing are helping with, Dr Cassius is your man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2011
If nothing else has worked
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you have tried everything and still have pain, there is hope. Dr. Cassius can help! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2009
THIS MAN IS MY GOD!!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had 2 shoulder surgeries and was in chronic pain for 5 years. The treatment he gave me has given me my life back. You are treated from the inside out, not just the injured area. He fixes the problem not the symptom!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2009
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Even if you have to wait a while for your appointment. It's DEFINETLY worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2008
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Using Neurosegmental Treatment, he really help his patients. He is caring and competant
Was this review helpful? Yes No